View Full Version : Need Help

08-01-2006, 10:41 PM
Wel the ting is guys ... i need your assistance.

Recently i had gotten dsl ( 1 day ago ) and i also had gotten bac wc .When i went on the server i played one game and i lagged , got 3 sec delay and nuttin was runnin at the time , my ping was also 700 ( weird for dsl ).

I immediately went to scaR and afta tryin sum ideas of him ( lots of anti spyware programs ) ... still no difference.

But i remembered that even doe i had dial up b4 that i neva use to get this problem . So i decided to disable the dsl and put on the dial up.I went on and my ping was 150.I got frustrated one time and shut down pc and now im here for help.

08-01-2006, 11:02 PM
Is your dsl really TSTT aDSL (HSIA)? or is it from another company?

08-01-2006, 11:06 PM
Its from Green Dot .... not dsl .(128 package)

08-02-2006, 12:09 AM
You know something Bird.... steups.

If you told me that is greendot you had last night I coulda tell you that is normal for that to have high pings. Man bawl he have dsl, then he say no, is greendot. Greendot isn't for gaming.

Well at least you jump kicked all 119 of your spyware exploits.

08-02-2006, 12:34 AM
Hmm ... learns and knos not to make mistake wit dem again

08-02-2006, 10:37 AM
Greendot strikes again...
Thus far TSTT DSL is the best we can hope for

08-02-2006, 01:15 PM
lawd at greendot, every man jack complain bout that company.

08-02-2006, 01:56 PM
De bess was wen dey was to come on a sunday (to bring there equipment ) and dey sai how one of dere idiotic employee left sum garage door open in the nite and nex mornin dey found dere vehicles vandalised and postpone de date for a nex mnth . Sighs ... doubt i mite change to tstt dsl soon but now i learn about them and to let odas like me who mite make the mistake not to.

08-02-2006, 02:48 PM
Poor bird, he was better off with dialup oui

08-02-2006, 04:50 PM
ENT!!! ... scaR ... stay dialup yes .. represent , lol.