View Full Version : Abuse Of Power..

07-31-2006, 01:04 PM
this is like the same post...close to vax own...
[11:44:43] -javafood- angel has been kicked by veg.

and what was the reason..? spam?...or...this was the reason...

[11:44:48] <veg> doh leave game

dred i say have no op and just admins or op u can thrust
[11:45:41] <00LadRaxxX> that not fair fair
[11:45:41] <00therealtoro> cuz i woulda ****ing ban

see them thing there are many reason men would leave a game but it is local it have reasonings.....God if the man is a noob and he leave that is better,...no selling...but i find that is abuse of power casue he leave a game and veg and toro ent know the reason...

casue most of the times TORO leave games casue either he team ent help him or some bitching excuse...and no one bans him?....arite.....para scar and dinesh or physo....keep the mods to ppl u know and will not abuse them power like vlad....or even arch....

hey sorry i missed out this..
<00-Sheik-> wtf i could do if dsl drop .

arite veg if current gone by u or toro i hope some one ban u and u go see how that feels?.... i think them is the same person...

07-31-2006, 01:09 PM
Guess it shows the men who REALLY abusing power, not soldier who get demoted for kicking men spamming sounds @ 11:30 in the night. :)

Like someone told me [ not calling any names ], if you kick them, they won't come back and play on server. So.. apparently we LET them spam sounds and don't kick them [ obviously kicking them is abusing power :rolleyes: ]but kick them when they 'leave' a game [ das d way to go! :) ]

I guess we are to concerned about the server's population that right or wrong does not matter... Let the gamers do what they want.

Nice post ladraxxx!

PS : This is NOT the first incident of such sort..

07-31-2006, 02:08 PM
woot at ladraxx causing a storm..

but doh be on toro...he never leave no game with me...i eh know bout u

and soldier i eh know what they on u for nah...yes u high tempered and can be an ass at times but men could simply talk to fellas and situation cool..if it happens again then u get demoted

note on veg....eg.i play a game with the man...we getting hard lix we cah do nothing bout it...he playing more shit than all of we...yes he might think i am a noob but the man say when game comin to an end to remake without ater and seven...they play too much shit

seven ---- 3-3
veg ---- 1-5
ater ---- 7-7

he remake the game and call ulti and wolf...sigh....lad well said and sold tuff luck on the demotion

oh yea soldier...YOU STILL LAME IN SNAKE!!!!!!!!

07-31-2006, 06:48 PM
sigh @ 7, 1 game i play shit and allyuh on me, yet the amount of whoopass i handed out ppl doh recall ent? but thas ok , i only here to learn so w/e,and thas why i dont play with n00bs no more, and for ladraxx, you was in game to realize what went on? if you WAS there , you woulda realize that HE THREATEN to quit game cause they was gettin to much lix, so please next time, slow yuh role

07-31-2006, 07:03 PM
arite veg i understand what u mean....so ban the man from YOUR games....not from sever/channel...and u cant get away from noobs....:( cusss him up....u ent have to take personal action....:cool: cool?

07-31-2006, 07:06 PM
^^yeah but, i didnt ban from channel/server , just kick, so was your point?

07-31-2006, 07:17 PM
i think men jus making this thing more and more into a problem :(
nokio..soldier ..arch ..veg
SOMONE LOCK THIS TOPIC NAH