View Full Version : Most popular thread?
01-17-2005, 05:45 PM
to all you admin guys..
you got the top ten posters for the day
you got the top 10 overall posters
why not put like "the most popular thread" you know those which receive the most replies and stuff like that
isnt the most popular rigt now the weird warcraft guys thread which para started?
it sounds nice to me....... :mellow: :mellow:
01-17-2005, 06:52 PM
nah boy phoenix i think the Osiris Straight thread is the most popular....
01-17-2005, 07:59 PM
WAS the most popular till i locked it at paine's request
it is the most popular thread active at the moment
but this is because of the time it was active....nothing more
01-17-2005, 08:41 PM
Who's paine ?? oho u mean [Explicit] LOL i dunno why she decide to change name,anyway yeah i get what u sayin boy Xec
01-17-2005, 09:19 PM
Don't get off topic
Good suggestion Phoenix.
I'll see what I can do by weekend.I wonder if it's already built in.....
Have to start back hitting the books from this week. 2 months of no work have me lazy.
01-17-2005, 09:33 PM
das true eh itachi the osiris straight one was popular but i wasnt a member when that thread was out so all i get to see is the warcraft guy post :P :P
wait who are you itachi never met you before :mellow: :mellow:
i know who osiris is doh d cic fella :)
01-17-2005, 09:44 PM
osiris=itachi
01-17-2005, 09:46 PM
They are one in the same. Osiris changed his name when he went straight last year to Itachi in order to escape the stigma of being gay and his beloved new gf of ever finding out his secret identity as a lt. in the gay army.
01-17-2005, 09:49 PM
ohhhhhh okay then kool kool
osiris he was gay? wuhever yes i doh kare
dinesh you cud get that thing fixed up i dunno just a suggestion for that see what most men does spend dey wotless time tlakin bout :P :P :P
01-18-2005, 05:20 PM
LOL PhoeniX i was never gay homie, i used to juss play under the callsign Lieutenant_Homo(i sure u hadda remember that) and ppl used to bawl i was gay,thas assness though,anyhow hidden wdmc u talkin about me goin offtopic ?? u an ur frickin lol and who me ? posts hush ur ass u spammer !!
01-18-2005, 05:25 PM
*dinesh sorry
I couldn't resist.
01-18-2005, 10:00 PM
all alyuh stop spammin nah jeez
phoenix ah like the idea, dinesh u look for it yet ?
*throws idea for dinesh and says "fetch bobo fetch"*
01-22-2005, 10:24 AM
*dinesh just finished doing it
It can now be seen at the bottom of the index page in stats :)
01-22-2005, 12:29 PM
dinesh de invision master lol keep it up
ARCH_ANGEL
01-22-2005, 05:37 PM
I think the memmber of the day and thread of the day is what caused G@TT to get spammed down dont you remember that Hidden aka Dinesh
01-22-2005, 05:45 PM
Yup I do :)Dont' remember a thread of the day though, or I would of probabyl spammed that also.
The member of the day was just asking for spam.