View Full Version : Pirates of the cbean 2
07-31-2006, 01:04 AM
aye allyuh doh find pirates was real real good!!!one of my fav movie now..wonder wen the 3rd one commin out.i here they film it already so i was jus wondering .JACK cyah dead..lol
Neva be jack !!! ... lol ... it was great .
Sum peeps say it was shit ... sum say dat bcaus she started to fall inlove wit jack was shit , but all in all i find it was great .
What i found was kinda hard was i didnt understand sum a de tings said in de movie and most people told me de same as to wen will's father came to talk to jack wen he went in de cabin for sum rum ,etc.
P.S. : If it wasnt for sponge bob doe i wulda neva kno about de flyin dutchman and his story,lol.:)
07-31-2006, 04:01 AM
LOL!!! jack deadin was kool!!! he died with honor.... anyone wonder how the hell the captain barbosa was alive inj the end??didnt he die...HMMM>>>>!!!! so maybe this is a give away but they gona bring jack back the same way they did barbosa( they=the crazy jamaican woman)!ahaha!!
Hey, wen u come to tink of it , it really culd be the rhasta lady to bring bac barbosa .
But then again we saw barbosa shot , where as we eh see what happened to Jack... u neva kno if he made it wit the weapon ... soo well jus hav to wait to see.
07-31-2006, 10:56 AM
NOOOOO you all spoiling it for me!!
07-31-2006, 11:00 AM
i watch it last night, damn endin piss me off so bad eh :mad:
Lol @ para
veggieman i watch it last night, damn endin piss me off so bad eh
Ent .. but then again it looks like dey tryin to make a saga like lotr , terminator, etc. etc.
07-31-2006, 01:03 PM
filming for the third installment will begin in 2 months.
ps, there are spoiler tags on this site right?
07-31-2006, 02:00 PM
sorry boy fellas...but i did not enjoy the movie
i was jus amazed at the visual effects and the graphics<----that was amazing
all in all thats all the movie did for me sorry...another sequel bites the dust
KillZone
07-31-2006, 07:11 PM
it was a real mad movie to see, and part 3 will be even bigger and better
08-01-2006, 02:00 PM
yess we saw him get shot in the first movie..but did we see him die? i really cant remember i ahve to watch over the first one..aye Will gyal is ah bad ting..she want d drunk man dick..lol..some of my friends was kinda shocked bout that though..i find it was cool..let jack get ah lil *****..