View Full Version : Starcraft: The hillview alliance?

07-30-2006, 01:43 PM
[12:35:51] <[TyB]-Insane> tell gambit drop it by my..
[12:35:55] <scaraym> i could come in a few mins
[12:36:02] <DemonHUnter> ok
[12:36:06] <kaizen> gambit drop sc by shane plz :)
[12:36:07] <que> umm ok i back
[12:36:13] <[TyB]-Insane> and u goh see the marines/golies/ghosts micro that i rip off from boxer :D
[12:36:15] <DemonHUnter> EY!!!!!!
[12:36:17] <kaizen> i go tell u he secret identity
[12:36:22] <scaraym> is 110mb you could dl that in the night when yuh sleeping
[12:36:27] <DemonHUnter> WHEN WE GET THE SC UP!
[12:36:28] * fungus (W3XP@) has joined #gosu
[12:36:29] <DemonHUnter> IT GO BE
[12:36:31] <DemonHUnter> HILLVIEW
[12:36:31] <DemonHUnter> VS
[12:36:33] <GambitIYMC> lol
[12:36:35] <DemonHUnter> THE REST
[12:36:35] <DemonHUnter> :d:d:d:d:d
[12:36:36] * FresKimi (W3XP@) has left #gosu
[12:36:37] * woodyear (W3XP@) has left #gosu
[12:36:38] <GambitIYMC> I in dat DH
[12:36:39] <[TyB]-Insane> true@hillview vs rest
[12:36:43] <DemonHUnter> MUSSSSSSSS
[12:36:43] <GambitIYMC> muss be on Hillview side
[12:36:45] <[TyB]-Insane> me dh and gambit is a nice side
[12:36:47] <DemonHUnter> on THE HUNTERSSSSS
[12:36:52] * StrategoS (W3XP@) has left #gosu
[12:36:53] <GambitIYMC> we go bring in vax too
[12:36:54] <GambitIYMC> muss
[12:36:56] <DemonHUnter> buh u eh know if i is nub is sc lol
[12:36:57] <[TyB]-Insane> lawd
[12:37:00] <scaraym> vax went hillview?
[12:37:04] <[TyB]-Insane> yea hes a next hillview bo
[12:37:06] <[TyB]-Insane> yea

:O @ vax went hillview!!1

07-30-2006, 02:28 PM
big up man like vax.

07-30-2006, 05:00 PM
oh my....

07-30-2006, 07:15 PM
my word...

07-30-2006, 07:56 PM
wda i always thought vax was a Pres south boy..

07-31-2006, 03:04 AM
the sc firing up...BRING IT!!!

DemonHunter
07-31-2006, 09:45 PM
Bring it mcs!!! hillview pwnin all

08-02-2006, 01:16 PM
wda is hillview?

08-02-2006, 01:36 PM
u better of not knowing

08-02-2006, 03:16 PM
Biggup to pres south ? Yea.. :confused:

DemonHunter
08-06-2006, 01:45 PM
u better of not knowing

yuh know... they does always say iz the ones closest to you yuh does hadda watch out for :p

DemonHunter
08-06-2006, 02:47 PM
^^^^^

i meant like... what's so wrong with hillview??!!!!

>_>

08-06-2006, 02:56 PM
FMJS ftw ck

Man own cous looking to toss he salad oui.

08-07-2006, 08:09 PM
want proof of the out come of recent hillview incidents check our admin in here

Senor Dinesh him self

gambit
08-08-2006, 04:44 PM
Big up to the Hillview Alliance

ice
08-08-2006, 04:57 PM
man i eh understand wah allyuh talking about
sheesh
someone say sc challenge?

gambit
08-08-2006, 05:00 PM
Demon Hunter said Hillview vs the rest. Big Game Hunters FTW?
Actually forget Big Game Hunters, starve for minerals and gas, just plain old Hunters FTW!!!

08-08-2006, 05:13 PM
Once allyuh organise, let meh know, i goh jump in to face allyuh, HUNTS FOR HE WIN!..bgh too if allyuh must...

08-08-2006, 10:11 PM
lol @ whole conversation....

Starcraft indeed ftw though, that's all dem computers in that lab good for running anyway, so no other games dey woulda play then... :P.

08-09-2006, 11:27 AM
let de old starcraft boys run one yes,

para vlad maniac alyuh interested?

08-09-2006, 11:47 AM
where he hell allyuh mcs dere? go dl the damn installer and come play nah man!!!

08-09-2006, 07:30 PM
FYI I'll update the installer as soon as a working no-cd is available.

ice
08-17-2006, 11:24 AM
working no cd for what? sc 1.14?
lol i have one i think
i looking for a cd key changer so i can go on bnet

DemonHunter
08-18-2006, 12:26 PM
download bwlauncher (www.bwprogrammers.com)
forget aboutpenguin plugin but it has a no cd

DemonHunter
08-18-2006, 12:27 PM
and archvile add "peanutkitty" on uswest... i want to 1v1 you some time