which is small ting .. damn dog
but de mc dog mash up meh radiator
steups
but anyway,
sweat was a cool scene
nothing really big bout it, jus a cool lime and stuff
the java vs eX was real kix
the eX strat on cbbl workin real nice, for CT side atleast
hadda work on that T side , but by the time we got thru the T strats, we seemed to have worked up a decent run for T side ;)
hadda admit i had REAL fun sniping, scout idmc
otherwise , we jus run some fifa, a nice WC game with bout 12 men in it, and some unreal too
anyway, lokes/para post up more details
GS
01-18-2005, 02:15 AM
Sweat was that grand as we expected. The main fight was supposed to be between eX and Vader Crew. Vader didn't show until 4!!! and asking for happy hr and thing.
NB this is lawyer vader not darth.
Lokes in an attempt to buss my sweat was streaming naruto of my PC. Yorke got excited and the man said ' Naruto whole night fellas ' WTF yorke fortunately i was able to unshare and get some source going.
Rum bounce a dog and his car suffering from internal damage ;) The front looks good, but the radiator busted!! Pressure.
This Gringo or Cringos whatever tasted pretty decent, a lil extra cabbage though but small thing. The order got kinda messed up and some men had to do some sharing, I hooked up someone and so did chunks (i think). Snake wasn't giving up his extra burger for anything!!
Though the sweat had its high pts, it could have been better. Next sweat BETTER SWEAT!!
01-18-2005, 02:35 AM
Originally posted by Paradoxxx+Jan 18 2005, 02:15 AM--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(Paradoxxx @ Jan 18 2005, 02:15 AM)</div><div class='quotemain'>Rum bounce a dog and his car suffering from internal damage ;) The front looks good, but the radiator busted!! Pressure.
stupid mc dog, hope it dead and rottin on de grong with maggots eatin it
steups STEUPS!
fuggin dog costin me real money
Originally posted by Paradoxxx@Jan 18 2005, 02:15 AM
Sweat was that grand as we expected. The main fight was supposed to be between eX and Vader Crew. Vader didn't show until 4!!! and asking for happy hr and thing.
NB this is lawyer vader not darth.
lol @ vader
vader say he want a written invitation from me to join tyhe board of directors yes
i tell him doh call us, we'll call u
<!--QuoteBegin-Paradoxxx@Jan 18 2005, 02:15 AM
The order got kinda messed up and some men had to do some sharing, I hooked up someone and so did chunks (i think). Snake wasn't giving up his extra burger for anything!!Quoted post
steups, gord man snake thas real gluttony dred
god does punish the greedy u know jeeeeez
yuh aint find yuh lookin a bit more ..um ... "round arong the edges" lately ;) <_<
01-18-2005, 06:05 AM
sweat sound like it wsa decent
doh worry fellas after june d 10th i dey sweating with allyuh and running source from home and thing :D:D
Indeed sweat did live up to all the hype. First sweat for the year.
The Source was good, I prefer the palace burger though...
Belive it or not, the competition was really tight between EX and the rest of JAVA..lol.
DO it again next 2 weeks...