View Full Version : Hey Everyone.

OldHat
07-28-2006, 03:54 PM
Hey guys, I am new to Trinigamers forums, as i just checked out the link from a friend. (You can call me matt for short if you really like). Well, what brought me here in the first place is an old game called Starcraft BroodWar, I am sure many of you play it/have heard of it also. I was big into World Gaming Tour, (WGT) back in 04, where i managed to place 28th overall, and 19th for Canada. (Eh!.) Looking forward to getting back into the gaming scene, and hopefully meeting some really good gamers. Not too much more to know about me, I am your average 20 year old guy from Calgary Alberta , enjoy playing many games, KOTOR II, C&C Renegade, Counter Strike, quite a few Xbox Console games, and i also spend a bit of my time on runescape. So if any of you guys want to play a game on either of them, just pm me or tell me so, im on quite often and usually up for a game, hope to meet some of you soon.

07-28-2006, 05:35 PM
woi was d seen

07-28-2006, 07:11 PM
what version of Counterstrike do you play?

OldHat
07-28-2006, 07:43 PM
I play CS 1.6, you?

07-28-2006, 07:59 PM
nice to meet ya ...Hmmz @ the rune scape ... what lvl and whats ur name ?

OldHat
07-28-2006, 09:13 PM
I am lvl 83, name is Ilasek, tell me your screen name (if ya play) and ill add ya.
And by the way, nice to meet you too :)

07-28-2006, 09:56 PM
CSS here, some of the guys go to
pcola.nuclearfallout.net to train

OldHat
07-28-2006, 09:57 PM
thanks for the server :).

07-28-2006, 10:34 PM
Welcome to the site and forums. Hope to see you on sc.

07-29-2006, 12:45 AM
Well to tell ya the truth ... i kinda stopped a lil while ( me n my bro use to sweat alot he was lvl 63 .. i was 38 :( , lol . I stopped caus i was warned about playin runescape caus while u play adware n all dat stuff gets on ur pc , so i stopped , but its great to seee trinis still play runescape n dey shud get together n head for the wildy together , lol.

OldHat
07-29-2006, 02:46 PM
Thank scaR, Glad to be here :). Thanks for the game yesterday by the way, and BIRD, i know what ya mean, i got a fire wave waiting to be used PKin :D. And Runescape doesnt have any Adware, only Ads at the top screen, thats how they pay for free players, if you ever wanna get back into runescape hit me up, im sure i can help ya.

07-29-2006, 10:39 PM
Phew @ jus de ads ( goin to cuss me cous who tell me bout the rumor , lol ) ... nice @ fire wave ... wen i ready to start bac sweatin i go chek ya.

OldHat
07-30-2006, 12:26 AM
awesome man, look forward to playin some runescape :)

07-30-2006, 12:44 AM
Im trying to contact some of the older SC gamers, to jump in the SC sweats.
Should make things a bit more fun for you

OldHat
08-04-2006, 02:30 PM
thanks man, untill then i am training with a group i have on asia server, and holding on untill WGT 14 starts in about 2-3 weeks. Yay for the 1.14 update

08-04-2006, 05:39 PM
if you play 1.6 i may be able to give you some info to play on a local server

nazi
08-06-2006, 10:27 AM
omg omg omg starcraft !!!!!!!! y allyuh like to d this to me!!! :(

OldHat
08-06-2006, 03:49 PM
That would be great, if you could get me some server info for 1.16 man. And lmao, starcraft is godly :D