View Full Version : hey guys

Belle
07-24-2006, 09:50 AM
hey guys, i'm new to the site, and was referred to it by sky. :) i first stated playing dota about a year ago, and loved it. i like starcraft to, but not as much.... i guess it was kinda weird in uwi for a girl to be playin dota, but i have company as everyone knows my girl sky....i have a great teacher too, (salt) lol. he'd love that. :p

Sky
07-24-2006, 10:15 AM
LOL. good stuff belle..salt is apparently the official teacher of the girls that play dota. anywayz, im glad i am d first one to say hi and welcome.

07-24-2006, 01:16 PM
Welcome to the site Belle. I'm sure Sky will show you around. DotA chicks ftw!

I dunno when TCC will let spoilt train her to play dota. *hinthint*

07-24-2006, 01:41 PM
Oh I think I may know you then, Salt used to play @ java right? havn't seen him or his crew in a long time, I guess that means they passed all their exams and either working/liming.

Glad to see you are still in the gaming and made it to our forum, hope we can keep your interest.

07-24-2006, 01:43 PM
*waves*

07-24-2006, 06:57 PM
got pix ?:)

07-24-2006, 07:25 PM
Bird throws cold water on dinesh's lap . :D

07-25-2006, 10:37 AM
ebaw!! dinesh get a cold wet head.

07-25-2006, 10:59 AM
You wet my head :):eek:

07-25-2006, 01:34 PM
somebody call meh name?

Sky
07-25-2006, 03:00 PM
LOL. Look at what allyuh turn Belle 'Welcome' thread into...
It sad.