View Full Version : OC is back!!

omegajedi
07-19-2006, 11:53 PM
So for those of you who don’t know Omega Creed has been around since the days of SC.

However due to the fact that most of our members from back then were Guyanese, who no longer play in Trinidad, the clan became inactive.

The few remaining Trinidadian members of OC have decided to revive the clan.

We have thus recruited some new members and as of today our members include:

Tenchi
Omega-Jedi
KOTD
Shaz
Randy
M_illusionist
Phalanx
Fraet

Anyone interested in joining please let me know.

Our main mission is to be the top clan on server, so eX watch out.

07-20-2006, 12:20 AM
:O big words there boy.

07-20-2006, 03:58 AM
i wonder how many ppl in more than one clan??? jus wondering....and well well challenging eX and ting...whoa ok...

07-20-2006, 08:12 AM
you state that as if ex is god arch ..
and since when men takin the clan thing serious...?
i guess in time i might get back organized lol

07-20-2006, 12:55 PM
oc left ?

07-20-2006, 10:51 PM
Dont get vex with my n00b question eh...but SC is Star Craft rite?....

but allyah ent find that game to old to still be playing?
casue i know that cred man is from xmen.lol
but if allyah recuiting i would be glad to join and learn how Sc is played

07-20-2006, 11:33 PM
If u guys challenging them... need a ref ? i more than willin tuh host/ ref it
if yeah wait till i get back which shud be in 2 weeks !

07-22-2006, 12:58 AM
nice to see de clan back up, with plenty men missing though :(

even though de clan was a hardcore SC clan, OC have some serious men in WC3 so, i go see alyuh in de dota dance

07-22-2006, 01:45 PM
congrats on your return.

Normal FTW!!

07-28-2006, 04:06 AM
Dont get vex with my n00b question eh...but SC is Star Craft rite?....

but allyah ent find that game to old to still be playing?
casue i know that cred man is from xmen.lol
but if allyah recuiting i would be glad to join and learn how Sc is played

hatta be ah fool like ladraz to say something bout sc eh.ladraz starcraft is the foundation my son...and before wen used to sweat warcraft there was starcraft...and still up to today ppl wud still be playin starcraft..cause it is jus ah mad game and real ppl love it...

07-28-2006, 04:08 AM
ladraz u done in yur edw shit on local server..y u want to join another clan for?firstly u too nooby to learn starcraft..cause u suck in dota and have no micro skills....u suck in normal warcraft too..but anyways goodluck wit that..go strong....hope they take u into d clan...

07-28-2006, 12:04 PM
OC is a good clan with good gamers...i know some of them....gg fellas and gl