View Full Version : no erestu no

07-18-2006, 12:14 AM
Well this is classic. You could only be this daft and still be around when you have a hot sister.

[22:50:31] <veg> dread
[22:50:37] <veg> allyuh hadda see this new ones
[22:50:42] <veg> last episode
[22:50:49] <veg> he do a MTV cribs thing
[22:50:58] <veg> that beat back rick james skit
[22:51:33] <erestu_mc> rick james is not a fella from java?
11[22:51:37] <scaraym> ...
11[22:51:42] <scaraym> my goodnes
[22:51:42] <Kaleb> lol
[22:51:51] <Onizuka> someone shoot that kid!
11[22:51:54] <scaraym> erestu from south nah?
[22:52:01] <X3CuTiV3> LOL
9[22:52:05] * DarthPeon sighs
[22:52:13] <erestu_mc> na
[22:52:15] <erestu_mc> i from curepe
[22:52:17] <erestu_mc> but
[22:52:20] <erestu_mc> it hav
[22:52:20] <X3CuTiV3> lies!
[22:52:24] <erestu_mc> sumone in java
[22:52:25] <erestu_mc> who call demself
[22:52:25] <ecktt> but he still is a cocopyol
[22:52:28] <erestu_mc> rick james
[22:52:37] <erestu_mc> ask ulti
11[22:52:44] <scaraym> i know rick
[22:52:44] <erestu_mc> ah serious
[22:52:49] <erestu_mc> lol
[22:52:53] <Mezeker> LOL @ rick james in java XD
11[22:52:58] <scaraym> but seriously you dunno any other rick james?
[22:53:02] <Onizuka> lol
[22:53:03] <erestu_mc> na
[22:53:06] <Onizuka> well yes
[22:53:06] <erestu_mc> never had cable
11[22:53:06] <scaraym> ...
11[22:53:15] <scaraym> you have a TV right?
[22:53:17] <Onizuka> u doh need cable to know
[22:53:21] <erestu_mc> yea
[22:53:23] <erestu_mc> local
[22:53:25] <erestu_mc> lol
11[22:53:40] <scaraym> you does read papers and thing hoss?
[22:53:43] <DarthPeon> i dont even watch tv and i know who he is steups
3[22:53:47] * Infamous_X (W3XP@200.108.9.32) has joined #gosu
[22:53:52] <erestu_mc> sumtimes
[22:53:52] <Mezeker> LOL
[22:53:52] <Mezeker> OMG
[22:53:53] <erestu_mc> never heard
[22:53:55] <erestu_mc> of rick james
11[22:53:55] <scaraym> you have FM radio?
[22:53:58] <Mezeker> Rick James - Super Freak
11[22:53:59] <scaraym> no AM shit eh
[22:54:00] <Mezeker> XD
[22:54:00] <erestu_mc> lol
[22:54:03] <Mezeker> ENT @ FM RADIO LOL
[22:54:05] <Mezeker> HAHAHAH
[22:54:06] <DarthPeon> i find meze dangerous
[22:54:07] <erestu_mc> lawd @ scar

07-18-2006, 12:36 AM
LOL ... poor erestu !!!:rolleyes:

07-18-2006, 07:10 AM
who is rick james?
never heard of him...

07-18-2006, 08:46 AM
maybe he still in school or sumting scar... u know gamers getting younger and younger these days. He might not be expeosed to the stars of yesteryear.

07-18-2006, 09:32 AM
I dunno who that is either

07-18-2006, 10:42 AM
lol poor erustu ..nokio , stop watchin pokemon an them stuff and watch some more old movies and shows like chappelle show and you all will learn ;)

07-18-2006, 10:58 AM
allyuh fellas hadda be kiddin, even i didnt have cable back then and i knew who rick james was, as mojo say the young bloods eh go know who he is nah

07-18-2006, 04:55 PM
lol poor erustu ..nokio , stop watchin pokemon an them stuff and watch some more old movies and shows like chappelle show and you all will learn

Ent .... lol @ pokemon doe . I doubt ladraz even kno who is Charlie Murphy.( at least not even as Eddie Murphy's brother )

07-18-2006, 06:42 PM
Nah Mojo. If you don't know him from his music. If you didn't hear it in Chapelle's Show then you would have heard about it all over the media when Rick James had passed away. And that was fairly recent, two years ago.

SUPER FREAK din din SUPER FREAK!!

07-18-2006, 09:54 PM
she super freaky!!!!

/me looks for andro..... someone say charlie murphie???

ah yessss the good ole days.... i remember getting banned from trinitaku for calling andro darkness. why? cos im rick james bitch!!!

07-18-2006, 10:03 PM
me looks for andro..... someone say charlie murphie???

ah yessss the good ole days.... i remember getting banned from trinitaku for calling andro darkness. why? cos im rick james bitch!!!

ROFL .... darkness oui .. i luv it !!!:D

07-19-2006, 08:10 AM
How could he not know when chapelle's show make it famous and everybody around the damn country does be bawling...." I'M RICK JAMES BITCH!"...'CHARLIE MURPHAYYY"...bleh he real miss out :S

07-19-2006, 09:16 AM
How could he not know when chapelle's show make it famous and everybody around the damn country does be bawling...." I'M RICK JAMES BITCH!"...'CHARLIE MURPHAYYY"...bleh he real miss out :S

I know about the chapelle's show that real funny!...but I lost about the men allyah talking about •-(-.-)-•......