View Full Version : New Arcade Games

01-16-2005, 06:49 AM
I am trying to get a few more games in the aracde section but dont go put your heart out in a game, the new ones are going to be deleted/cleared.

For instance the simpsons game isn't that fun and has a limit of 3010 which any n00b can attain. Simpsons is out.

01-16-2005, 03:13 PM
or hor !!

thas where it went

last nite i see the game and i was like " awrite when i reach home i go buss up that"

when i reach home i aint see nutten yes ... i was like wtmc goin on here

what about puzzle bubble though ? i been hearin bout that from some java folks, worth a shot

i found it online on some flash game site some time ago

01-16-2005, 04:35 PM
Puzzle Bobble is a very bad game. I waste real money on that game during secondary school.

01-16-2005, 08:20 PM
arite, we need to find puzzle bubble!!!

Thus far I added shooting and it seems like a winner, anyone think it should be taken down?? good reasoning?

01-16-2005, 08:25 PM
na...

dat game mad and fun.... and time consuming

THATS WHAT WE WANT

01-16-2005, 10:39 PM
yeah but i fine dat puzzle bobble wud move nice

*Xecutiona was king in dat in de pizza hut days

yeah variety iwmc

keep up de good work

01-16-2005, 11:03 PM
woi, shootin real decent

ninja gay doh :S

01-17-2005, 01:56 AM
ninja is the arcade master

01-17-2005, 09:29 PM
yeah i feel ninja have tooooo much time on he hands

01-18-2005, 06:01 AM
ploi ploi ninja
FIA man 2 d craw
kicking brass since 1986
F-F-F-F-F UNIT!

:):)
ps good job on the games doxx

01-18-2005, 07:48 AM
killa hit us some insider info whaz that man pc specs???