View Full Version : wen we cud come??

07-10-2006, 06:53 PM
yo para me some friends want to knw wen is a good time we cud come up and check out d sceens in java.

Gosu
07-10-2006, 11:01 PM
Anytime ;)

07-11-2006, 09:34 AM
Why not come for a sweat?

Sky
07-11-2006, 10:51 AM
Crash, ent we say we'll go Saturday? We could go from early-ish and ride out around 1/2? That sound ok?

07-11-2006, 11:07 AM
how bout next saturday, we wanna do over the machines this weekend they reach and pass the 'breakdown point'

Sky
07-11-2006, 11:56 AM
hmm...well i suppose we really don't have a choice. next week saturday then.
but we MIGHT still take a pass in if we up that side...I suppose even if it is just for Crash to check out d place, cuz I don't think he ever went to Java.
But we wouldn't stay for sweat..
We should be up that side cuz we wanna go see Pirates.

07-12-2006, 01:24 AM
yess indeed..i never went java but i want to check out d seen dey..so we go make a passs

07-12-2006, 07:55 AM
Did someone say sweat? :)

07-12-2006, 08:06 AM
omg soldier and crash gone roll together :O

07-12-2006, 12:35 PM
i ent knw bout that one kaizen...dnt get yur hopes up!!!

07-12-2006, 12:49 PM
What times are good for you sky/crash at next saturday?

07-12-2006, 12:55 PM
Any time saturday is fine for me. Thanks for asking Para :)

07-12-2006, 01:03 PM
What times are good for you sky/crash at next saturday?

well para u givve us a time nah and we wud try to be dey for that time...

07-12-2006, 01:47 PM
how 900pm - 300am sounding
btw how old are you ppl?

07-12-2006, 03:03 PM
lol at age....

crash may not be able to enter haha...i eh know about soldier...the amount of porn he must be does download he must be have subscriptions in a ll them sites lol

07-12-2006, 03:21 PM
WDA@ 7 bussin men files.. :mad:

LOL@ age.. 9 is past them men bed time para.. lol

Sky
07-18-2006, 02:29 PM
how 900pm - 300am sounding
btw how old are you ppl?

That sound good. But Crash, ent we were going to have sweat by me this weekend? So that off?

Aright fine Para. Saturday then for sure - if Crash the Noob wanna duck sweat by me...
The time is fine with me, and I doubt Crash and the other fellas going to have any problem.

And about the age thing, I not sure about everybody - Salt and I in our final yrs in UWI/SBCS, Crash going in 1st yr in Sept, and Fallen is a old man. So u approximate from there.

U'll be there Para? Some Source sweat ftw, ent? N them boys wanna know how this sweat gonna cost them.

And Crash, Salt say that he only going if me/u going to feed him.

07-28-2006, 04:09 AM
sky u realise for the past month we sayin we goin we goin n we cyah reach yet!!!...everybody always have some crap to do..so we hata organise better......

07-28-2006, 05:23 AM
i ent even getting to come and i am the best man them have then is salt..:)

Sky
07-28-2006, 08:50 AM

YOU are the best man WE have? YOU on our side? This is a new development I wasn't aware of or wha? lol. Your cousin really say that you had a good sense of humour, Lad...:D

sky u realise for the past month we sayin we goin we goin n we cyah reach yet!!!...everybody always have some crap to do..so we hata organise better......

Crash boy, I tired of putting off this thing. We really have to organise properly. But really, is only one or two of us that does be unreliable. NEXT week for sure right? (I being serious - that was not sarcasm!)
And on a another note, are we carrying Ladraxxx?

07-28-2006, 01:14 PM

hahahahahh who fool ladraz dread??? he not even on we flicking side..and if u was on we side u go be ah sub..hahah..catch yuhself ladraz