View Full Version : Hi.

Sky
07-06-2006, 12:11 PM
Hi everyone. Obviously this is my first time here. I from down South, and what else can I say....
umm I play both console and PC games.
Dota, Soul Caliber, I love Tekken and Source, a lil bit a COD, FF, Tenchu and GTA, although I didn't get a chance to really get into San Andreas yet...many others I cyar really remember right now.
Thas about it.
and btw just so allyuh know, I am a girl.
Rell ppl make that mistake...I can't understand how that does happen though, cuz 'Sky' is SUCH a feminine name.
But anwayz, thas about it.

07-06-2006, 02:41 PM
Tell Dem the dota story wit u and ure ex dat d BESSS! LOL

07-06-2006, 03:05 PM
WOW!!! first tcc now sky!!!

Invasion of the trinitaku girls!!!!

Welcome to TG sky.... hope you enjoy the forums here. nuff kixxx and shots a buss in a dis ghetto so doh take it to heart.

07-06-2006, 05:29 PM
got pix
?

07-06-2006, 10:02 PM
i doubt thaz really sky from taku

cause sky on taku is a guy aka waggy.

07-06-2006, 10:48 PM
I kinda scared. Two people named "sky". The one we had was enough.

/me shakes in his booties

07-07-2006, 09:57 AM
Sky sup.....I does get confuse with sky and belle......I hear you going and work with my cuz...Omar...or as you know him as KokOmar....but it is cool You come on to this sever....dont worry i will come your sweat 1 day:cool:

TCC
07-07-2006, 12:18 PM
LOL@sky is a feminine name..i hadda hit waggy tha one
hahaha
good thing he goes by more than one nick yes
and welcome to tg sky

Waggy
07-08-2006, 05:45 PM
Jed... I thought I register that name here. now someone take it :( .
Mojo i hope u really didnt think i was a girl in taku. I'm new here too, came across from Trinitaku. Hope i'm not hijacking your thread, Sky.....

Sky
07-08-2006, 05:51 PM
Sky sup.....I does get confuse with sky and belle......I hear you going and work with my cuz...Omar...or as you know him as KokOmar....but it is cool You come on to this sever....dont worry i will come your sweat 1 day:cool:

How u could get confused with Sky and Belle? That so strange...lol
and both me and Belle working with your cousin.

Yeah, I supposed to have a sweat next weekend. but that might be a whole night kinda thing. I hear some rell, rell funny stories about u lad, I keep telling Salt and Fallen that I HAVE to see the person behind the name...

and Heady - how i could just drop the story about my ex jus so...I hadda at least get to know them a lil bit first. :-)

and thanks 4 d welcome.

07-10-2006, 10:14 AM
whoa sky, think you could make a run to st augustine (uwi area) one night for some CSS? I am fed up with the wow guys leaving the games to go play a dungeon.

A night of ONLY CSS, no dota, no WOW just CSS up to 300am :) then do what you want.

If possible we could deal in some Tekken, great game!!!

Its interesting that we are getting so many new ppl on the site and more interesting that we are getting female gamers. SKY is also the nick of a very gosu FT player who is a guy so i guess its a unisex name.

Sky
07-10-2006, 02:59 PM
Yeah Para, that sound rell good. Last night me and some friends went up Sweatbox, but we had to dive out kinda early - we had tickets to see Superman and we couldn't sell them to anyone.

The sweat was RELLLLLL good though - we were play Toro and sum of his pardners.

Anywayz, thas another story, we will definitely organise a CSS sweat and Tekken for sure. Salt will be in that Tekken sweat for sure.
We'll organise for day during the weekend - if that ok wit u.

07-10-2006, 04:57 PM
Ah kewl so you know the area, the venue will be java (a little up the road) you got a CSS clip or its just 3 of yall?

Sky
07-10-2006, 06:53 PM
Yeah yeah. I know Java good. Went there a few times for the whole night sweat thing they used to have. My frens a lil bit new to CSS, but is a few of us - probably about 7.

07-11-2006, 09:36 AM
wda it has a css following down south oui good stuff

08-04-2006, 12:12 AM
Are you waggy?

08-04-2006, 08:07 AM
Nah daz Diana.

08-04-2006, 10:26 AM
Kewl.. was afraid that waggy was playing battie for a while there..