View Full Version : HiHi

TCC
07-04-2006, 01:46 PM
:D hi ppl
wassup
well hmm..some of yuall know me from trinitaku..thats some
the rest,hmm i heard about LOL
so i decided to register n check out the site :) seems cool
well i not really a heavy gamer like most of yuall, good thing for the general section forum
was referred to the site by spoilt :D
and mojo, i eat out yuh laffy taffy
sowy :(

07-04-2006, 02:17 PM
Whoa TCC.
Enjoy the stay man!
and careful with the creatures known as soldier/ladraxxx...if u get too close..they will 'molest' you.

TCC
07-04-2006, 02:59 PM
lol@ stay man
bwdmc :(..u eh see the sig mark "Trini Chinee Chick"..u lookin for pinch yes LOL
and ladraxxx..well he..no comment nah..does see enough of him on taku lol
and thanks! :D
lookin fwd to my stay here

07-05-2006, 12:46 AM
For second there I swear I see Trini Chinee Chicken.

Yeah I'm THAT hungry :(

/me wonders if din din has ever been fooled

07-05-2006, 09:02 AM
eh eh a GIRL!

07-05-2006, 09:16 AM
so you are spoilts GF?
*cough*

TCC
07-05-2006, 10:26 AM
yessir! :D @para
:(@chicken..scar want meh to roll over him and kill him yes

07-05-2006, 12:14 PM
ways @ eat out my laffy taffy again!!! i dunno why opi didn send one with the last shipment.....

welcome tcc hope u enjoy teh forums here have fun with the carzy ppl here, we are quite a loony bunch of characters i put myself somewhere in the halfway mark of craziness, so u know hwat to expect.

07-05-2006, 12:30 PM
which GF would you be?
bootleggers?

07-05-2006, 12:33 PM
stewps i didnt get so much response when i said hello....

TCC
07-05-2006, 12:52 PM
which GF would you be?
bootleggers?

haha yeah
same one..only one he got :)

bootleggers yes...i rem that..that was sooooooooooooooooooooooooooo long ago >.<
i saw u some other time when i came java with him and opi..u was walkin towards java
and thanks for the welcome guys :) i appreciate it

07-05-2006, 01:02 PM
:eek: HI there TCC some how i though u was a hard back man like 27 or something
I was like that a dumb man ....but i hear he was a girll:eek: dred i did not know what to say.......

BUT hello

TCC
07-05-2006, 01:25 PM
-.-@ladraxxx..so annoying
i go send the chinee mafia to fix up yuh mc
haw haw haw
such a shame you have to say such things to get attention

07-05-2006, 02:10 PM
Girl by now u should know i not looking for attenttion go fight with soldier.....

The only squard u could bring from me is your power puff girls..
Get a life.....btw nice to meet you enjoy your stay on Trinigamers:)

TCC
07-05-2006, 02:32 PM
Get a life..... *cough cough*
look who talking

07-05-2006, 02:41 PM
Chinese mafia, my that nick name for the group has kicked off

TCC
07-05-2006, 02:44 PM
hehehe@para
one belly flop from opi and ladraxxx will be a flat pancake :D

07-05-2006, 02:45 PM
hehehe@para
one belly flop from opi and ladraxxx will be a flat pancake :D

Are U saying i am fat
pfft......
U never seen me

TCC
07-05-2006, 02:48 PM
er......i never said u were fat...learn to read nah
i said one belly flop FROM opi
and well..if u say u eh fat..well i sorry for u yes
u gone in a instant
hahaha
no one can survive the belly flop

07-05-2006, 03:32 PM
So you in TnT while spoilt in miami? Or are you the miami girl?

TCC
07-05-2006, 03:34 PM
yeh i in tnt..lol@miami girl
i was in miami on holidays a while back for spring break

07-05-2006, 07:16 PM
you got pix :):D

07-05-2006, 07:23 PM
sTAND down dinesh!
Stop
Roll over...lol:cool:

Stop rushing for every girl u see...or.....

EXPRESS...
NEws just in a man is crying becasue he just found out he is HIV positive....

Normal girl says: it good he look for that... i go stay away from him...
Scar says: poor boi life done ..... but i go still accept him...

07-05-2006, 10:02 PM
wtf is only one day on this post and alyuh start to hit on my girl :s

para what kinda thing yuh putting in tcc head :(
yuh go get meh in trouble for nothing >.<

dinesh yuh eh go get she pic :)
anyways well come to trinigamers hun :)

TCC
07-05-2006, 10:12 PM
LOL@dinesh
para want spoilt to get black and blue yes :(
and thanks hun for the welcome

07-06-2006, 02:58 PM
yeah lardass... u doh want to mess with the chinee mafia... ninjas can fly... and mojo workin together with the power puff girls here so u stand down.

Ploy @ spoilt!!! big chinee on de scene from all de way down from the mother land!!!

TCC
07-06-2006, 03:05 PM
LOL@help out de chinee mafia ..well yes
they say i the violent one eh..but we go see LOL
i feel u want to help out so i will get u laffy taffy u know
hmmmmm :D

07-06-2006, 03:13 PM
lol @ help out... i in de mafia long before u come on de scene

TCC
07-06-2006, 04:56 PM
i din know yuh was chinese