View Full Version : NICE 2 v 2 norm

07-03-2006, 01:55 PM
para and omega-jedi played vlad and khalid

Only 2 matches were played vlad and khalid winning both matches

The 1st match was very interesting with vlad claiming of 3 secs delay and shit and he looked like he playing on 512k line...like wtf

vlad-undead
khalid(testingstrat)-night elf

omega-jedi - night elf
para - orc (woot)

para lost his hero pretty easy the first match and the game ended with not a scratch to vlad's base (sigh) with khalid holding his ground even when his base was pretty beaten up........was kinda sad...but the man bounce back

The second match was nice..para and jedi came out banging...attacking immediately....but vlad and khalid was not threatened...they simply fought out a micro battle in the middle of the map (turtke rock) with vlad i think losing only 1 fricking creep..(sigh) i must say khalid plays pretty good with night elf and omega is also a tuff cookie...no comment on vlad (that imba bastard)

I love orc but para i feel was microing msn or something cause para's dsl is pretty good and if vlad was lagging lawd that looked amazing....ORC rules para ...beat that undead....COME ON...gg para...and gg fellas:D

07-03-2006, 02:18 PM
It was a bit of an imba match imo, I have not been playing normal for quite a while and have little team experience since i came back. The first game i hit the windows key by accident and that lost me a few grunts which intern meant we lost early game.

VLaD and Khalid on the otherhand have played numerous teamgames together and had a better strat e.g when they noticed we had no dryads they sent all my grunts in the air and beat out Jedi.

After the game vlad suggested that I use BM instead of FS, imo FS gets nuked 2 easy by coil nova spam. He also suggested that we use dryads to prevent the cyclone thing or use a wisp to dispel.

Aye se7en you play normal?

07-03-2006, 02:30 PM
yea para...i used to play rel normal back in the day...ORC FTW

when i got introduced to dota i stopped....sigh...but i never really liked the pace of normal warcraft...i still love my star craft but if u want to get some practice we could play something...jus tell me when

we go play...and we go learn some strats to beat undead lol...woot

ORC FTW

07-03-2006, 02:47 PM
Well.. I used to play normal too, back in the day.. Before most of you were even here? -.^

I used to make real accounts because my ladder score was really shitty and i wanted a good score. LOL.

I was trained by the best. Vipes and mani :)

HU FUH LIFE BABY!

I see vlad's trying to bring back the normal to life.. so maybe I'l put the dota on hold, take up some training and get back into the normals.. [ No para. You can't run. I will pawn you here too :) ]

Had i continued normal from when Vipes and mani were teaching me, or from even when i now came to server; man I would have been gosu by now.. sigh..

07-03-2006, 03:04 PM
nice commentary dey seven i feel as thou i was dey !

07-03-2006, 03:58 PM
Imo orc VS undead is a micro battle, the man with the higher APM will win vlad wins almost all his UD Vs Orc battles neigh the few that have some mad apm and keep in mind that vlad plays under dialup lag.

Hu Vs Orc is very gay as well, from what i heard chainwave is the real scene for them but I haven't played a proper human as yet to try it. At this stage I have not really established proper strats but Im willing to play a few games and get my game up to par.

Solider>
too??? LOL!!!
I think you need to get over your loss last dota tourney and find someone else to bother.

07-03-2006, 04:20 PM
HU pawns all ..[ und does be hard to pawn dread. REAL HARD :mad: ] . A gay orc is very.. well.. gay.. bm harass? LORD.. sigh

I really figure i will get back into my normals.. it will be good :)

Para.. pfft.. u know is jones dred. LOL :)