View Full Version : A day of upsets?

06-28-2006, 03:18 PM
Akira looses his pac man title...

Piglet looses his snake title..

What next?

Can chinee rasta regain HER [ it's my frends sister ] tetris title? Or will mani persevere in his never ending quest?

06-28-2006, 03:34 PM
chineee rasta is a girl? I pretty sure thaz mg boy

MGR
06-28-2006, 03:35 PM
chinee rasta is supposedly muh partner from cic/uwi....... :confused:

06-28-2006, 03:35 PM
Nope. That's my bredrin sister.. She claims she is the best in tetris.. We will see?

06-28-2006, 03:50 PM
u sure its not lisalisamaria?

MGR
06-28-2006, 03:53 PM
nooooooo...chinee rasta is muh partner (kevin) from cic/uwi and lisalisamaria is his ex from back in cic days....lol

06-28-2006, 03:59 PM
Err.. Chineerasta is meh padna sis.. and lisamarie is leandra [ the girl next to me in work ] fren.. hmm.. this tricky..lol

06-28-2006, 07:15 PM
nooooooo...chinee rasta is muh partner (kevin) from cic/uwi and lisalisamaria is his ex from back in cic days....lol
A kevin that living valsayn?

06-28-2006, 07:57 PM
I think he from valsayn in truth

06-28-2006, 08:02 PM
oOps wrong kevin iwmc...

07-01-2006, 06:56 PM
Nobody in here can beat my Pacman score, son. Nobody!!

Just make a lil' 457050, but the site playin' d a$$. So, DINESH!
Fix...that...$%#@.

07-02-2006, 12:45 AM
yes i imagine ( because i never made a score that high) that it would take some time to achieve such a score, but the site does log you out if you are "inactive" for a certain length of time. I guess that needs to be disabled.

07-02-2006, 11:38 AM
Akira (http://trinigamers.com/forums/arcade.php#)
with a score of 279910
[High Scores] (http://trinigamers.com/forums/arcade.php?do=scores&gameid=113) Your high score:
Yes it does.

07-02-2006, 03:32 PM
[/URL][URL="http://trinigamers.com/forums/arcade.php?do=scores&gameid=113"][High Scores] (http://trinigamers.com/forums/arcade.php#) Your high score:

Steups we really hadda fix this, i just beat akira score as well.

07-02-2006, 07:30 PM
Para, I don't think yuh mic is on. I think yuh need some t.p for yuh mouth cuz d #$%@ definitely comin' out d wrong hole.

07-02-2006, 11:50 PM
para usin voice recognition??????

07-03-2006, 12:51 AM
I wonder if it cud handle scores this large..daz why it ****ing up.

07-03-2006, 10:15 AM
I think more likely that he took so long to make such a high score that he timed out of the site.

Maniac also mentioned that he got some "already logged in" error..

07-03-2006, 01:40 PM
LOL.....chinee rhasta is kevin from from uwi/cic

lol at a girl haha

he doh have a ras anymore though but he always goes by that name

LOL at girl

07-03-2006, 01:45 PM
Speaking of upsets.. se7en lost his highscore in chopper challenge to piglet ... he said he'll get it back.. but.. hmm.. weak..

07-03-2006, 04:27 PM
Nobody talk about me and my teris ...

07-03-2006, 04:49 PM
well we doh wha diss you or anything but that comment in your top score was kinda gay..

" To Andro as his bday present"

MGR
07-03-2006, 06:46 PM
"well we doh wha diss you or anything but that comment in your top score was kinda gay.."

oh yeah...not sure which one was more of a surprise..the overly highscore, or the excruciatingly gay comment that followed lol

07-04-2006, 02:27 AM
i cant play no arcade games anymore..aye my girl used to use my account to sweat some games on this server..now she cant do that..i wwant points now..lol :-(

07-04-2006, 10:12 AM
Well maybe if you stop spamming and start posting sensible posts pertaining to the respective topics you will get some points...