View Full Version : TSTT Internet Service Interruption

06-27-2006, 05:35 PM
I hope I get up and find 512k connection :)

Dear Valued Customer,

TSTT is in the process of enhancing its Internet systems by deploying new and
improved technologies . With these enhancements, the TSTT ISP will be better
equipped to support the new broadband content designed for the Internet.

Work in this regard will be done on the Internet service on Wednesday, June 28th
2006 during the hours of 12:30am to 4:00am. During this period, customers using
TSTT's Internet Services via fixed line or wireless will experience brief
interruptions in service. This includes access to EMail, web pages, data downloads
and uploads and other Internet related activities.

We sincerely regret any inconvenience that this interruption may cause but it is
necessary in order for TSTT to continue providing the best quality of service
possible.

Sincerely

TSTT Internet Services

At3r
06-27-2006, 06:04 PM
righttt and i hope i get up and find myself lying next to Jessica Alba

06-27-2006, 07:50 PM
lol@Dinesh wish upon a star.

Them eh uppin nutten until Flow bring de competition.

06-27-2006, 08:09 PM
A man can dream can't he :(
WRT that...any ideas?I hearing early July from folks..nothing solid.

06-28-2006, 07:47 AM
Maybe this will help fix mango's and all thoses other laggers whose lines are 'bad'...

06-28-2006, 10:26 AM
well, my dsl was not interrupted... dont know about you guys.

06-28-2006, 10:37 AM
nothing here

06-28-2006, 12:13 PM
ent soldier does lag too?

hmmmm....i doh think there is anything tstt could do for soldier pc and is connection

and i eh know what tstt could possibly do to enchance whatever...hmmmm

tstt = gg gl

06-28-2006, 01:30 PM
actually dsl wasnt stopped...there was a point in time only mirc was running and i couldnt access pages/msn