View Full Version : Hacking?
06-27-2006, 08:13 AM
So I'm here at work and would like to install programs. However I keep getting blocked by the message that I don't have Administrative rights.
So my I.T team leader comes to my desk and tells me that there are way to install programs without Administrative rights!:eek: He says google it... :confused:
He also encouraged me to try and bypass the [gay] websense server [ go in server room and shut down server? :D ] as these activities help to build by I.T skills...
Does anyone know of ways I can
a) Install programs without Administrative rights and/or
b) Bypass the websense server?
Thanks.:)
P.S .. Andro also points out that hacking the Administrator's password is easy... ??
06-27-2006, 09:01 AM
They are programs taht display the admin pass.
06-27-2006, 09:44 AM
lol. there are alot of diff ways you can do this, when i use to work for SSL in south,the it manager would come in every 2-3 days, and give me like a half an hour work to do for the most between visits, so i had alot of free time, i eventually got bored and went in the server room, and pulled up my computer and gave me rights to everything,muss download nrop when yuh had dailup at the point in time home :D
06-27-2006, 09:51 AM
I have access to the server room yes; but those pc's need Administrator rights to logon .. If it was so easy you think I would have been posting here? :confused:
06-27-2006, 10:59 AM
LOL if your admin asked me to do that I would frig him up so bad he would get fired. Arite lets deal with your installation of programs nonsense.
You can install applications using the LOCAL adminsitrator account. lemme guess you don't know how to get the local admin account? There are applications freely available that use a bootable linux OS to 'reset' the administrator password to blank or whatever you want, I highly recommend blank ;)
Long story short? google "hagen xp" you should get everything you need there to reset the administrator password.
I am sure you know how to bypass the 'boot sequence' thingy should that be an issue so Im not gonna dabble in that one.
Yeaaaa now you can logon to local admin!!!! and install all the apps you want!!
Websense... hmm that sounds familiar, usually when i want to bypass a proxy server I use a referal site or setup one of my own. Crack sites are usually blocked but good ole altavista saves the day "translate bxtch". I would need further understanding of your network and application layout to further help with this one. I am sure you can tap the gateway directly from within your network but I can only guess..
I would take things a step further and get global admin and screw that IT guy or just let him know he can be screwed buh say what those days are behind me.
NT is so weak
06-27-2006, 11:29 AM
We'll take it one step at a time and get local administrative rights first. Then we'll f**k him up after :D
I'm not sure if I'm finding the right thing because it says office nt ... Can you provide me with a link? :)
06-27-2006, 11:34 AM
Offline nt??? by chance?
06-27-2006, 11:37 AM
to hax0r the admin pass if ur admin is a nub:
start up in safe mode, login as 'administrator',if the admin sux0rz then he wont set a pass there.then hit enter,go to user accounts,create new user etc etc.
(this is only for the local administrator)
if he not a nub,then..u'll require the other methods para pointed out.
to bypass content filter easy,google 'your freedom', sign up for account,dl program (when u home),apply common sense,enter settings,gg
06-27-2006, 11:42 AM
yes soldier you got the right link, I don't want the link on the site so i removed your post.
06-27-2006, 11:43 AM
Or.. ok.. well i got my floppy disk so lemme go try this :D .. wda @ floppy drive not being picked up.. d mc..
06-27-2006, 11:55 AM
sigh so much for me assuming soldier knows how to change the BOOT SEQUENCE IN THE BIOS.
06-27-2006, 12:11 PM
^^rofl , wanna hack but dont even know how tuh change the boot sequence, rofl
06-27-2006, 12:31 PM
I know how to change d boto sequence.. wda.. is just the floppy not there! my computer > no floppy drive is showing... and u need to install d bin file dere first.. BUT IT NOT THERE.. open pc ftw.
06-27-2006, 12:34 PM
or see if it disabled in the bios.
I usually use the CD version.
06-27-2006, 12:52 PM
is the floppy drive plugged in? o.O
06-27-2006, 01:18 PM
Worry not! After a tideous switch of hard drives, i managed to get a working floppy drive.! :D [ yes it was plugged in ]
Now! I'm of to do this thing! Wish me lucky my brothers!
FOR THE HORDE!!! :cool:
06-27-2006, 02:25 PM
Results - It worked [ kinna ]...all the procedures came up and what not.. I did what it said.. but nothing..??
06-27-2006, 02:55 PM
Did you switch the domain to the local machine? and used the username administrator?
06-27-2006, 03:17 PM
Si, I tried that..
tried this in work some time ago... worked like clockwork. Our lamer IT unit had no pw protection on the BIOS setup utility at all. such noobs...
06-27-2006, 04:21 PM
Yes well mine does not seem to be working..@ all ... hmm.. help? another program?
07-02-2006, 04:39 AM
Google "universal boot CD". the same program they suggested is there under file utilies section except its on a bootable CD with a host of other toys you can kinky with. As to why it didn't work for you... did you ensure that you confirmed of the commiting the changes made? Bypassing websense eh hard but it does take a working knoledge of the network in question or more skills that a noobie hacker. btw, what kind of retard admin would tell someone to f@#kup his network. Short of it being a test environment, that admin need to find a new profession. If anyone has been to the Ethical hacking course, you know once you can physical put your hand a computer, its only a matter of time...........
07-02-2006, 03:45 PM
Indeed @ once you could get physical access its GG