View Full Version : Starcraft...

06-23-2006, 04:22 AM
Recently discovered a lil prob to join games made in starcraft, wondering if this cud get resolved?
Reason is i wanna start encouragin sc on the server, not only for the fact that dota overunnin the place like cockroach..it sickening now, cuz the quality of the games tooo shitty now, i feel we shud start back using map 6.27 only, the games goh be much better, thaz ifff dota hada play
in Sc yuh need skill somewhat to play and it not that hard to learn, i talkin real maps eh like hunters and ting, MONEY MAPS IS SHIT...that goh encourage men to learn, and actually give them some genuine skill ( they cyah teef hero kills again).. that will in turn give them ladder skills and micro skills, that will encourage playin normal warcraft ft...hell the micro goh help in dota too....denying and so on....so my plea, is to get starcraft on the server up and running as soon as possible, what you all say?

06-29-2006, 02:18 AM
Wam Dred? Nobody Wa Sweat Sc????

06-29-2006, 11:17 AM
WoW BaBy :)

KOTD
07-06-2006, 01:19 PM
Brood is probably my all-time fav game so i'd love nothing more than to see it on the server again. We tried to run a couple of games awhile back and came across the problem mentioned and we're all for gettin it fixed :d
PS: money maps can be fun but Lost Temple and Hunters > all, of course Blood bath rocks for a quick vicious game :d w00t@arch for voicing the need.

07-06-2006, 02:49 PM
Para was looking into it as well as the ladder.

I have the Starcraft here ready to get on bad. Was practicing my lurker rush just last week. For now I does try a lil thing on Ender but them mcs like they money map and does rambo that main building like is no tomorrow.

07-07-2006, 02:28 PM
Para was looking into it as well as the ladder.

I have the Starcraft here ready to get on bad. Was practicing my lurker rush just last week. For now I does try a lil thing on Ender but them mcs like they money map and does rambo that main building like is no tomorrow.

oh geed money maps...that hadad be the shittiest ting in sc, is NO SKILL AT ALL... i does only play official maps from blizzard, bgh, hunters, lt ftw, yuh need skill ( and bgh is a damn turtle map)

07-08-2006, 03:11 AM
yess lets sweat some starcraft..i for that anyday of the week ...lets take a break from dota people....

07-08-2006, 03:27 AM
crash need a perma break from dota

07-08-2006, 11:38 AM
i find u real roughing me up.....

07-09-2006, 04:48 PM
Is long time i play sc online for a good match....i have dsl and for some retarded reason it lags worst than dial up...any help for me here guys?

07-09-2006, 10:23 PM
tried again to see if it works...the same join and 'waiting on battlenet' error again...sigh..

DemonHunter
07-09-2006, 10:48 PM
yo i now start playing sc on us east.... if allyuh sweating on server i go come for a few games i guess. i nubby tho >_>

07-09-2006, 11:59 PM
I think I figured out the problem, we'll test again in a few days.

07-10-2006, 03:34 AM
what are the specs of yur machine?

07-10-2006, 10:08 AM
trust meh crash i almos SURE that it cantbe he pcs causing the lag haha...and dh yea boi yuh really need tuh get some training, i gohhelp yuih a bit if yuh need....and scar the links i sent u, any useful at all?

with ladder up...and this being up soon ( hopefully) finally a diversity in games EXCEPT dota will be seen

wanna test out the diablo 2 later tonight...

07-13-2006, 12:34 AM
yeah so yall know why dsl lags more than dial up yet cuz this happens to a few other of my friends.....and how do you get onto this server cuz i try the link and it doesnt work....i really would like to start back playing..so rusty i am...ok that sounded gay