View Full Version : Arcade Champion Gets..

06-22-2006, 11:39 PM
At the End of this month, whoever is the Overall Arcade Champion (champion in most amount of games) is going to get...
A FIG and

25MB yourname.trinigamers.com Webspace
yourname@trinigamers.com Inbox(5mb storage)

06-23-2006, 12:32 AM
Free stuff for piglet oui.

06-23-2006, 02:59 AM
for real give d pig dat one time cause damn i ehh know how d hell he controllin dat chopper !

06-23-2006, 09:01 AM
Daz true eh..I Feel d mc ahve some secret device he using there...not a mc mouse.

06-23-2006, 10:32 AM
Very slow pc!!

06-23-2006, 06:07 PM
If a TyB member wins it I'll hit them a $50 buxx.

07-01-2006, 11:09 PM
Can't we just do prizes for individual games :(

07-02-2006, 03:47 PM
so men like ninja could get he tetris and akira he pacman?

07-02-2006, 04:11 PM
Exactly mr. para!!!! Exactly!!!

07-02-2006, 07:19 PM
Para, tell Dinesh to organise my prize one time nah. Yuh stickin'!

07-02-2006, 10:51 PM
wda come on an overall champion would be best!!!
"The arcade champion!!"

07-03-2006, 12:52 AM
And I guess the winner for June is PIGLET!!

07-03-2006, 10:02 AM
Can we get individual prizes? ^_^

07-03-2006, 10:13 AM
Dinesh can we get the overall top players? like maybe top 10 in the entire arcade?

07-03-2006, 10:17 AM
Hmm I wonder..
What you gonna base that on?TOTAL of points in each game/

07-03-2006, 12:39 PM
OR! Individuals can get a prize for their respective score...

<Vlad>the three top scores that amazes me
<Vlad>are tetris,pacman and snake

:) EBAW? @ SNAKE ..

At least get those three a prize.. they are the most diffuclt of scores to beat.. :cool:

07-03-2006, 12:51 PM
Yes based on a tally of placement score in each
eg
10pts for 1st place,
9 for 2nd
8 for 3rd

piglet
07-05-2006, 10:37 AM
How do i collect thy prizes ?

07-05-2006, 11:14 AM
25MB yourname.trinigamers.com Webspace
yourname@trinigamers.com Inbox(5mb storage)

*cough* nothing to collect..

piglet
07-05-2006, 06:42 PM
hm.. a FIG ???

I was referring to how to access the webspace.

07-08-2006, 03:26 AM
i cant play the arcade games!!!!!!ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh sigh