View Full Version : FT Normal Team Matches VS eX

06-21-2006, 01:31 PM
Whoa local ppl, I am declaring and offical challenge in Normal FT. Teams of 3,4,5 and maybe 6 are invited to play Vs and eX side of 3.

YES!!!! 3 Vs 6 !!! (err maybe 5 sounds more reasonable)

So bring your boy, your girl, your mammy and pappie and even your dog sparky for some Normal action!!!!

Whats that????
Cant play normal??? Neither can I !!!!
With 3 Vs 5 you just can't loose!!

FAQ
Vax> I 2 drunk to play normal
eX> It doh matter, play with panda!!!
Vax> it have a drunk hero!!! i in that

erestu> dota for life
eX> I will say MEGA KILL when i kill your heros
erestu> !!! now we talking!!! I in that

scar> Will i lag if i play with dialup
eX> You most certainly will!!!!!
scar> I in that

clan_mc> can we rush vlad first?
eX> sure you can!!!
clan_mc> muss rush vlad
eX> muss still loose

Andro> are there any whiteys in normal?
eX> In normal we have a varitey for you to choose from, there are whiteys, greys, purples and even a darkie (ranger).
Andro> I IN THAT!!!

randomnoob>Is this a game based on dota?
eX>
randomnoob> well is it???
eX>
randomnoob> hellooooo!!!
<randomnoob has been kicked by eX>

06-21-2006, 02:43 PM
last night i play a game with para and vlad and some other guy vs a team of 6!!! One of the 6 nioobs dropped on load so it was 4v5. We was real beating down a man base then realized that vlad base get wipe out. That was frikkin hilarious. Making it 3v5??? not really, vlad still had his army :P

Obviously we beat them senseless, even with kakasplat being the universal nerf for the ex team!!!

06-21-2006, 05:22 PM
Props to kaka he played pretty decent, the game on the whole was a bit boring. I played with 4 grunts and a TC throughout the game, TC got to level 7 in one game (my TC and that other guys TC as well).

2 Level 7 taurens ain't a nice thing, endurance is already a bxtch imagine shockwave and his ult (revive).

06-21-2006, 07:56 PM
ent!!!

TC is ah nasty hero very good late game, but!!!

fs is meh boy, sometimes dem wolves hungry

06-21-2006, 09:32 PM
blademaster > all

06-22-2006, 07:41 AM
Umm. You all need to take it down. Mountain King + Brilliance aura?...Spam stun and slow? He is the baddest.

Human pawns all..

I should come back and get my normal skill rejeuvenated.. hmm..

Mojo, if you say BM harass while tech, then that pawns.. God.. that annoying :mad:

06-23-2006, 04:16 AM
GASP! NORMAL! WOI WOI! tha mean less dotaa gona play? niceeee :D

06-23-2006, 10:37 AM
Well i started back officially on tuesday (lol), I played some team games vs andy and vipes and heat and got beaten out like a bad thing minus 1 game. So far all i trying to learn to play is solos on bnet (still <10 games)

I hopin this weekend i can get my coordination back and play some 3s and 2s on bnet to figure out proper strats and stuff to do.

06-24-2006, 12:56 AM
LOL Oh goosh this hafto be one of the funniest posts i read in a while lol @ randomnoob

heatakathekid
05-05-2007, 07:24 PM
ahhahaha I have to come and see men play normal maybe ill come back for this challenge hmm who i could bring? Me chicken Andy and maybe Boyo real old players.

slow down hoss mk is a shitong DH>Mk with 10 archmage. DH>warcraft

05-05-2007, 10:36 PM
it dam good allyah lose allyah wah kick me out of FT fire for allyah!!!!!!!!!! fire!!!!!!!! lol @ para start back normz this go but cute :) i can teach para ahh few things now oui!!!!!!!!!!!!! yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

05-19-2007, 11:56 PM
i ehh go lie dat hadda be d funniest post para ever make ( sorry for d spam LOL )