View Full Version : admins take note!
06-19-2006, 09:29 PM
well ladraxxx tendin to be a real pain in the ass. someone gotta do something about that boy account,like ban ip or something. heres the added text document where he spammin like a mad man
http://rapidshare.de/files/23547895/why_he_should_be_banned.txt.html
06-19-2006, 09:38 PM
oh btw ladraxxxx=nokio,sonic_boom,seed,boogieman etc
06-19-2006, 09:56 PM
Lawd this man is trouble.
06-19-2006, 10:14 PM
i just about fed up with him
06-19-2006, 10:21 PM
Post a list of his accounts...They will be deleted...except ladraxxx.
We will try resolving this as amiably as possible :)
06-19-2006, 10:38 PM
veg i tell allyuh men that from the start..soldier and everybody else..that ladrz is very immature and he wants attension..sigh..
06-19-2006, 10:46 PM
it doh make sense u all delete his accounts he wud jus make others as usual..it realy have nuttin we cud do..if u ban his ip he will change it..
06-19-2006, 10:51 PM
Hence the reason to sort it out ;)
06-20-2006, 01:44 AM
ok so we ridin a squad for him then?
i supplyin de 2x4s
m_illusionist
06-20-2006, 03:17 AM
lol@ kai riding ah squad.....
wah squad yuh have (besides yuh dota squad)
ban ip ftw!!!
Wait wait wait why d hell we bannin lard ass ? cause he annoyin ?
NAH.................... i say low d man why we bannin d man cause he annoyin ? wrong wrong wrong if d man wana make ahh million accounts scene np if he unsure about who he wana be well low d man nah we ehh prejudice if d man unsure about he sexuality i mean his game name and he still tryin tuh find he way.... LOW D MAN !
06-20-2006, 07:06 AM
Wheyyyy I better get a restraining order.....:cool: :D I finally getting my attention
06-20-2006, 07:20 AM
I finally get attention...so while i am having it i will host a sweat for training and for fun on the 31th of this month thank you!
06-20-2006, 07:24 AM
how sad u cud get dread?...vax we doin that to control the accounts on the server, if some was was available tocontrol account usage, i guess that wpulda help..but this is a soultion of sorts, and he have a unecessary amount ...27 + wtmc is that?
06-20-2006, 07:26 AM
hahah man supplyin 2x4 lool
06-20-2006, 07:43 AM
Indeed. Nokio is the worst. Like Dinesh said, delete all his accounts. Let him have two for the max. You warn him about making several accounts. He doesn't listen. You ban his IP. So he changes it. You ban it again. I'm sure there will be someone around to do so :)
06-20-2006, 08:06 AM
Damn,i thought crash and ladraxxx were the same person. Err anyway,IP ban wouldn't make sense since tstt has dynamic ips. On dsl it doesn't change as often as dialup but yea..Just keep banning the mc :D
lol@low the man. like vax eh read the log
06-20-2006, 09:29 AM
I was present when ladraxxx was spammin up the place reading out those txt files. Vlad got annoyed and aided in the banning, It was just 2 much. I think he needs to take a little break from the server and cool out.
I'll see how well i can enforce a proper ban, i'll have to redesign the bot a bit.
06-20-2006, 10:53 AM
I still don't agree on a permanent ban..
06-20-2006, 10:56 AM
Dinesh you have no idea on how annoying Nokio is...
06-20-2006, 12:42 PM
Nah man cyah ban the man on a perm basis, prob just a week or so juss to let the man cool out.
06-20-2006, 12:46 PM
Para. The man immature. Ban him for a week and he'll just come back after and do the same thing. He might cool of for some days. But you cna't change who he is...
I say he bomb/hack his pc =.=
I think the banning for a week is the best way to go with him. No permanant bans. Allthough I do have other ideas on how to control him. We'll see if it comes to that.
For now he's banned for the week, until the 26th of this month. If you see him ban the account and his ip.
06-20-2006, 01:39 PM
Care to share with us scar?
27 + accounts ?? buh like wow wee forget me sayin d man unsure about his sexuality i mean game name d man suffering from schizophrenia Omg is dere a doctor in d house ?
06-20-2006, 09:25 PM
hmm you think after all teh treatment we give de boy
he ignorance gonna help him realize to be a lil mature?
perma ban dont make sense really but some way to reason with nokio
cause he young and we have alot of @$$holes on server that
worse than noki
we do ? like who? worse dan nokio ? hmmmm
rofl @ vax trying to play innocent! LMAO!!!
06-20-2006, 10:45 PM
hmm you think after all teh treatment we give de boy
he ignorance gonna help him realize to be a lil mature?
perma ban dont make sense really but some way to reason with nokio
cause he young and we have alot of @$$holes on server that
worse than noki
I agree.
A perm ban solves nothing.
The man is small..
06-20-2006, 10:49 PM
lol kaizen want to ride squad n thing..aye we ride for him home by his house aready..and he mummy saved him...hahha..
06-20-2006, 10:54 PM
i wondering what ladraz have to say bout this?..he message me the other day and say he famous..lol.i told him this is nuttin to be proud off..
06-21-2006, 01:17 AM
steups.
i realised that on the server, though i dont play warcraft there has been a mass rush of noobs to the server. i remember when the server was to talk normal shit and basically lime with the boys...but when noobs come and mess it up it amazes me to see big men stoop to their level to show them the scene.
nokio or however many accounts he has may be a pain....but still
1. place a limit as to the number of accounts per IP(if possible)
2. establish rules. simple and effective
Dat too boring i say we find out where dey livin and toilet paper dem !!!! yeah daz d real ting buh of course we hada get drunk fuss ( bess excuse ever ) just in case we get caught
06-21-2006, 03:01 AM
lawd vax rofl
06-21-2006, 08:03 AM
1. place a limit as to the number of accounts per IP(if possible)
we have dynamic ips,men gonna just reconnect and make more or go by a friend and make more etc etc
06-21-2006, 09:08 AM
Dat too boring i say we find out where dey livin and toilet paper dem !!!! yeah daz d real ting buh of course we hada get drunk fuss ( bess excuse ever ) just in case we get caught
aye i totally agree..i knw where he living..jus say wen and we goin....!!!!
06-21-2006, 09:42 AM
I once had an problem with a member on a forums I helped run a couple of years back.
So I banned the guy,and it was the worst thing I could of ever done.
I had a hard time cleaning up his daily spam, endless accounts etc.
Lesson learned.
06-21-2006, 09:42 AM
oh i forgot that one lil issue@ androscovic
Ok rum beers or scotch ? I in dat !!!
Beers for me ( Stag )
muss get de drunken rambos and clan mc in dat too !
06-21-2006, 08:03 PM
i in for that
Kukka
06-22-2006, 10:40 AM
Its simple solution. Ladraz idea of gettin them in a clan is actually good. I am disappointed in all of you that call these guys noobs. They are not. Remember we were all noobs once except strife, he still a noob :P
I remember first comin to this server and getting kicked left right and center. So I been through what these new men on server goin through.If other men like ladraz are willin to guide the noobs to play better and conduct their self better. I am sure server go be a good sweat once again. Lets try it ppl.
06-22-2006, 12:26 PM
Props Kukka.
I have alot of distain for the ' we dn't like n00bs' attitude...
AHHHHH HAAAAAAAAAA Kuks u really jokey yes... wha u talkin about use to ?
man u does still get yuh ass kick left right and center ! yuh one hand noob !
Kukka you do know Ladraz have an account in every clan on the server except TyB right? He not doing it tp teach the noobs, he doing it to get power. The only reason he form clan was because we give clan leaders ops in their clan channel. And from what I hear he pull some major fraud to lead edw.
(insert random ladraz attention seeking attempt in every spaced line)
I try giving him projects to keep him busy.
I talk to him nice.
I talk to him mean.
I get vex and cuss him up :S (first time i cuss a man in all the years of me online)
I talk to him nice after cause I felt bad about it though.
Then he go come and say he bored and that is why he paste 50 lines of text into the window 24 times. All while being warned and kicked in between by the mods who were in the channel.
This is not a we don't like noobs thing. It's a we don't like assholes thing.
06-22-2006, 05:18 PM
Yuh know allyuh does move like it doh have a squelch/ignore feature in yuh programs. If a man irritating yuh - ignore and move on with life. Yuh go ban a man from San Fernando cuz he does talk too much?
06-22-2006, 05:21 PM
heh ;) Pweffy has spoken.
06-22-2006, 05:23 PM
But pweff, if we, the mods, squelch a man; hen he f***king up,we can't see..
Therefore we can't do anything about it..We hadda be able to see how he's messing up the server to put ban ihmc..
If all mods/admins put him on squelch .. what will happen ... the server would go mad..
06-22-2006, 05:30 PM
Muss ignore for 'singled out' spamming attempts. Once it goes global /kick itmc!!
06-22-2006, 10:35 PM
1 little spam and i get so much attention :D btw i coming java soon!
06-22-2006, 10:55 PM
i really think u trying to provoke people in here to a physical confrontation.
06-22-2006, 11:07 PM
we wont get physical for him
more like chemical, acid? explosive?
ooo biological
06-23-2006, 01:51 AM
I still want to know since when a little boy does have a 6 page topic about him but that cool!:cool:
Well yuh see lard.... i ole and bored so i need u young folks tuh keep me entertained besides i love ahh good laugh !!!
06-23-2006, 04:09 AM
First of all, ladraz, it eh nothing to have a topic abt u here, the fellas does talk bout shit goin on the server, and if u like being that 'shit' hoss is up to u, just know thaz not something to be proud of :s.. ah mean yea being the 'hated one' of the server does let yuh be know, yea, but is the same as being 'known' in jail to be the one that goh be EVERYBODY bitch..if yuh catch wha i sayin, not all ' fame' is glorified fame..case in point, sancho being the first trini to score a world cup goal...evn though it was in the own net, he known, but men wa kill im...anywas thaz beside the point...dred i doh see why it is u hadda CONTINUE to be a ass so? men talk to u, they plead with u and u eh listening, i eh listening to authority...is like i does wonder if u lackin soo much attention home or something or yuh parents never buy u toys when u was younger or what ever....and also the fact that u does gett offf on the huge attention u does get from the largely MALE members of ther server, Yuh like man attention tha much dred?? it eh make sense trying to figure you out, cuz as we all realise, yuh not worth it, and tuh set one thing straight, if it was u was a soo big a problem, that u demanding all the attention and yuh tink is a one of a kind ting eh, is just u represent a problem that cud come up, and solving this problem, ie u would be the answer , if it were to come up again....is ppl like you who does give gamers a bad name, ppl who just wa play and have fun, without some clown coming and messing up all the fun, dred why it so hard to just play and be NORMAL ( sigh if that possible) like everybody else. Hell u cud even host, so thaz a plus, u have the ability to host, not everybody have that at least use that to your advantage nah, yuh eh realise that when u host, and a nex man host same time, nobody does join your game? is things like that shud make u think. Simply put i just askin you to behave, along with everybody else, if as vax say u eh sure about yuh sexuality, or what u wanna do or whatever it is, gettin on like an ass, will only make u AN ass and not get ass...or whateevr it is you want...i just saying from how it does look...just...rethink yuh actions please? and try to be normal...
A perma ban obviously wont solve it cuz everybody deserves the right to game...as long as they doin just that, Gaming...and well as ppl say chuppid ppl doh learn so...If it is you hadda get some physical incetivem i still waiting to see that slap vipes wha buss on you if he ever see yuh hehehe
06-23-2006, 09:01 AM
I find this is enough , we running in circles here.
We will address the Ladraxxx issue at our next meeting , and take into consideration the views expressed here, both by moderators / admin and members alike.