View Full Version : Immediately !

06-19-2006, 04:03 AM
All yuh know why scar stop dat thread right ???
cause sooner or later he woulda ahh end up on it !!! damn lagger u

06-19-2006, 07:54 AM
scaR on dialup?

06-19-2006, 08:27 AM
Yes I never see scar on dsl..... Long ago just as I get my dsl Scar allways does lag and some times he gets drop... After that Scar allwas use to change the subject about laggers!!!!!!!! :cool:

06-19-2006, 10:36 AM
well its not your server to be banning ppll :P

06-19-2006, 11:12 AM
Sooner or later,almost everybody would be on the list.Idiots.

06-19-2006, 02:08 PM
I know I lag sometimes hence why I done with playing dota for the most part. Makes no sense I play if I killing the sweat. Having tried everything, it seems that tstt just plain shitty now. So I does run the lil TD, hero seige ect now until broadband.

I giving Flow another month before I try the tstt wireless.

Lag does happen, especially on dialup. If you lag once or twice and kill the game then don't come through for a third time. There was a time when we used to run 3c on dialup with no lag at all, latency isn't what it used to be. Everyone on dialup is feeling this.

Ladraz if you continue to fabricate words out of your imagination you will find yourself very alone, very soon. This is not the first time you've done it. I've seen you tell me "para said X" and then you gone and tell para "scar say Y" all in the name of deceit and lust for power. I've seen you do it to people on the server to make a lil joke(that you alone find funny)/get what you want.

I have seen you threaten to crash the server (as if! rofl) because you can't read or write well enough to be a news poster on TriniGamers. You just plagiarise and copy & paste and hope someone doesn't notice and it gets through. All because you want the power but you don't want to get the work done.

m_illusionist
06-20-2006, 03:12 AM
lol@nokio...

i agree with scar.....

when this flow thing coming out btw?
and is it really worth it knowing that the bw will be affect by the amount of users on it... could be as slow as dial up?

06-20-2006, 07:46 AM
I have seen you threaten to crash the server (as if! rofl) because you can't read or write well enough to be a news poster on TriniGamers. You just plagiarise and copy & paste and hope someone doesn't notice and it gets through. All because you want the power but you don't want to get the work done.

OH..MY..GOD.

/me falls of chair laughing.

Take it to them scar! :)

06-20-2006, 11:19 AM
i dont mind de laggers, if is one lagger that happens to be lagging is not much of a problems, a good team will help out and still win game

but if its the host that causes everyone to lag that is a whole different story, the amount of gosu laggers i play with still we played well,

so what if "1" man lags, while the next man sells like he is a roadside vendor with no lag

06-26-2006, 01:41 PM
For all dem threads dat closed.... remove it nah archive it somewhere cause it takin up space remove it archive it, do something with it ! ( immediately ! )

06-26-2006, 01:51 PM
eh...

06-26-2006, 05:00 PM
err what vax trying to say :S

*goes to get vax to english dictionary*

06-26-2006, 05:19 PM
We need a Vaxionary.

06-27-2006, 07:59 AM
For all dem threads dat closed.... remove it nah archive it somewhere cause it takin up space remove it archive it, do something with it ! ( immediately ! )

TRANSLATION
For all dem threads dat closed.... remove it nah, archive it somewhere, cause it takin up space. remove it, archive it do something with it ! ( immediately ! )

06-27-2006, 12:17 PM
LOL well @ least someone on d server know how to read !!!

07-10-2006, 05:54 AM
i too drunk tuh remember wha d hell i start dis post on buh wha d hell ? i see imediate and all i tinkin is not soon... see u guys when i get back

07-14-2006, 03:56 PM
Wow i gorne for 2 weeks now and everybody on meh case no scene.. small ting i commin back just now as i do lewe go i in dat... start dat game asap
( ok i lie d day after i come back )
wait no make dat d week after i come back cause it have great race ? not sure someone tell meh when great race is so i go know when i cud jam