View Full Version : Sweat !

06-16-2006, 10:37 AM
Wha time we sweating dis weekend ? usual ting ? ( late @ night ) or we jammin early ? cause i probably going to be level drunk @ night

06-16-2006, 11:20 AM
My last weekend playing Dota muss leave with a bang!!! Next week is CSS (maybe some COD2) and Normal FT

To answer your question, yes late at night.

06-16-2006, 03:05 PM
oh so you retiring dota???

good good anyone else retiring too?? i could do wit a source run

06-16-2006, 03:25 PM
It getting a bit boring, I only started playing so often cause my pc was down and thats all my dads pc could play..

Normal > Dota

CSS> all

06-16-2006, 04:49 PM
no man
pokemon > all

06-16-2006, 06:09 PM
I sure there are alot of ppl that fall into my loop, playing dota because there isn't anything else to be played. Even though im sweating dota alot its hours of time wasted, esp playing these waste of time Ar's on the server.

-lm byot (bring your own team)

Once i don't fall into the wow loop im happy,
wow = the game to play when you old and don't have a good apm/reaction time, if not you wasting time. I busy like a mc with work but I don't think i that bad yet.
__________________________________________________ ______________

Wait nah kai, you wanted to play some CSS ent?

06-17-2006, 12:42 AM
err i go sweat to
not to hot @ all but :0 always time to start

06-17-2006, 07:29 AM
Well I goin to sweat as well...well not really goin to sweat this weekend, more like hosting a sweat here by me in Grande...

HYMC crew coming for some training and good ole liming :D.

I dunno when I go be able to come a next Java sweat oui...

06-18-2006, 12:59 PM
like sweat buss dis weekend !? had to wake up 10 a.m. sunday tuh get ahh "game" buh of course side doing shit den ice say screw it he going tuh sell everybody 20 + and d man refuse tuh cross 15 (lol)

ice
06-18-2006, 03:08 PM
when my partner cussin me cause i tell him not to buy a sange for fuzzy wuzzy? and i lagging like a bastard and vengefula nd pudge both just pulling me into 5 men?
muss "sell"

06-18-2006, 03:52 PM
Lies u sell for spite..... remember d comment ?
" all yuh doh run from me i tryin tuh dead " !!!!
yuh homo

06-20-2006, 07:42 AM
where u does sweat cod2?

06-20-2006, 09:36 AM
I don't sweat COD2 (actually never played the game lol) but I'm considering playing it just cause its popular (like dota :()

CSS and Normal FT ftw!!