View Full Version : You tube links

06-13-2006, 11:05 PM
http://youtube.com/watch?v=tzoudq5dy8Y&search=dutty%20wine

http://youtube.com/watch?v=9MI944_JDDI&feature=Featured&page=1&t=t&f=b

06-13-2006, 11:29 PM
para well u wanted some you tube links..check these out..real badd!!!

06-05-2008, 03:21 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3EpG7D59rqc
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ncHdnuy98RQ&feature=related

THIS ONE IS JONES! LOL>
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wZMZdQzoQgo

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jm6XW1o3Upk

06-05-2008, 04:18 PM
wow...that dog one was kinda depressing...

07-02-2008, 05:51 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0_4C7TDyVfs

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LbvP7dT3Dx0&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mGxde2a2_iQ

who say spider zord ftw!

07-13-2008, 09:01 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uR7_VACr-8Q

07-13-2008, 10:53 PM
It Wwin It Win. Why It So Bad!!!! Omg Lol

08-04-2008, 02:39 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=93c_rWaJTwM&NR=1

REAL KIKS

08-28-2008, 12:31 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QHG8cjI5B-w&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VGMqYij1NCg&feature=related

i know this was posted already but...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vlIlJZoTZLw&feature=related

BRUSH EET! LOl

08-28-2008, 12:47 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Np9e9FJp0PE

#9 is my favourite! The Soup is real win.

08-28-2008, 12:59 AM
it really win yes LOl

09-12-2008, 05:27 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w2yv8aT0UFc

09-12-2008, 06:56 PM
Joker: Am I crazy here? OK.. I know I'm crazy..

(pretty much all I can write without spoiling it)

Pacmania
09-23-2008, 09:10 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z3OfXJddqQU

09-23-2008, 10:40 AM
i REALL DOUBT at them Shark Attack scenes eh! ahahhaha
the linee the man pull boi the line ahahahah

Pacmania
09-23-2008, 10:48 AM
nah, the indian movie stunt scene take the cake hoss! musss!

09-23-2008, 11:29 AM
saw that already

09-23-2008, 11:42 AM
The blue power ranger was besss. They are eating her. Then they are gonna eat me. Oh My Gawd!

09-24-2008, 12:46 PM
This one real hard, must see video from Nintendo. I was bawling through to the end and I don't bawl for anything. ANYTHING!

http://www.youtube.com/experiencewii

09-24-2008, 12:59 PM
OMG IT WIN!

First i was ok.... then did that just move?? THEN WTF WTF HAX DEMONS!!!!

LOL that real imba

09-24-2008, 05:37 PM
it was dred, but i din hav a reaction like that lol

09-24-2008, 09:04 PM
it was dred, but i din hav a reaction like that lol
ent jed...it was arite..

09-24-2008, 09:46 PM
it was nice and interesting, but not OMG OMG OMG wowww i surprised lol

09-24-2008, 10:11 PM
I havent been out in a while ok... I a lil easily amused at the moment. In fact if this fan next to me randomly fall i gonna crack up for 5 mins

Work and the fact that most of my friends are drinkers/smokers. I quit drinkin earlier this year and i dont wanna start back and smoke= allergy. SO that is my sweat...

09-24-2008, 10:31 PM
I loved how the entire page was interactive with the video. The best use of flash and web 2.0 that I've ever seen.

09-25-2008, 11:00 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p9M5HvQRLgY

09-25-2008, 11:53 PM
OK..... He on weed, crack, cocaine ecstacy, absinth, heroine , cat pee AND MANY MORE. He was kicks yes but then he just scare me . We go hear about him MARK MY WORDS. That IS NOT A SANE PERSON

RawRr
09-26-2008, 01:35 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zzSpPaCIG0g

09-27-2008, 12:49 AM
rawr...take win...Here is a little one for your memories...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7gz1DIIxmEE

11-03-2008, 10:39 PM
Russel Peters talking bout Trinis!!!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IXe8BLZb5H8

Malice
11-04-2008, 03:34 AM
rofl das how trinis does speak in truth hahaha

11-04-2008, 07:06 AM
i watched the entire performance as i have been quite a fan of russel peters. butthis trini one which i saw a week ago takes the cake.

11-04-2008, 09:21 AM
roflmao .... Same thing I saying for years lol. And men does tell me that I am unpatriotic when I say soca is nice to dance to but takes no talent. Keep paying them artist how much thousand a night for a song they could put together in 2 days.
Real kicks yes

11-04-2008, 10:06 AM
it have nothing to do with unpatriotic, it just has to do with you knowing nothing about music.(hence yuh other thread)

u cud pull those songs together in 2 days??

how long u think it takes someone to write the music to a song? one may take 5 mins, other may take 20 days...but who are you to question the musical talents of the people in the bands/the producer/the writer etc?

music is a formula. whether its soca, alternative, rock, hip hop, reggae, polka, anything...

you follow it with your inspiration and u have a song.

byron lee turning in his grave now oui.

11-04-2008, 10:31 AM
lol hero..

russel peters win.

11-04-2008, 12:12 PM
xecutiona I spent most of my teenage years around soca artists and calypsonians. My mother is a song writer. And when I was teenager she make me sit down and right a song which ended turning out reminiscent of rupee and sherwin style of songs and it win my school competition and came in 11th in some big calypso competition in 2003 i think is was down by that big hotel by the harbor i forgot what they rename it now (i hate town sooo )

I didnt sing it though . I only wrote it. It really doesnt take that much. I am sure some artists put some time and work into good songs and I am not saying there are not quite a bit. But soca is way overated .

11-04-2008, 12:16 PM
on a real i writing chutney songs now, only rum songs though. PM for pricing.

11-04-2008, 01:01 PM
Lol geese . I not even sure if u serious or if that is a jk lol. Either way thas REAL KICKS LOL. Only rum songs MUSS! .

I think I get xecutiona emo though. Sounds like xecutiona is somewhat a musician and protecting his art lol . I meant no disrespect to whatever it is u do but I didnt stay in music long enough to say that I know alot about this and that but I was there long enough to make slightly educated opinions. Sorry if they dont coincide with urs

11-04-2008, 01:03 PM
xecutiona I spent most of my teenage years around soca artists and calypsonians. My mother is a song writer. And when I was teenager she make me sit down and right a song which ended turning out reminiscent of rupee and sherwin style of songs and it win my school competition and came in 11th in some big calypso competition in 2003 i think is was down by that big hotel by the harbor i forgot what they rename it now (i hate town sooo )

I didnt sing it though . I only wrote it. It really doesnt take that much. I am sure some artists put some time and work into good songs and I am not saying there are not quite a bit. But soca is way overated .
lol being successful means nothing. soljia boy writes songs with absolutely NO higher mental process contained, yet he was more popular around the world than many alternative and rock bands out there.

why???? not only was the simple fruityloops beat loop catchy, but the child-like writing of the song made it easily understandable by people with limited english all around the world.

i really do not need to hear about your "songwriting achievements," however i would think that what "experience" you have would let you understand music as at artform. I may not like half of the songs that come out every year. but is it reminiscent of talent to spend 1 day, 5 minutes or maybe even 40 years(see the smile album by brian wilson) on a piece of art?

inspiration can be manifested immediately. That is the beauty of the human mind. be it a beautiful woman passing giving you an instant poetic verse, description of a drunken night under the influence of puncheon(see Charles, Ken Marshall, 2008) or the love for the festive environment of carnival, influencing a calypso or soca song.

i dont view your opinion that soca "needs no talent" as unpatriotic. I cannot judge your patriotism on something so frivolous as that. What i do view it as, is a maybe not so well thought out, spur of the moment ignorant statement that maybe you may want to reconsider after some serious thought.

may kitchener smile on you yes

Lol geese . I not even sure if u serious or if that is a jk lol. Either way thas REAL KICKS LOL. Only rum songs MUSS! .

I think I get xecutiona emo though. Sounds like xecutiona is somewhat a musician and protecting his art lol . I meant no disrespect to whatever it is u do but I didnt stay in music long enough to say that I know alot about this and that but I was there long enough to make slightly educated opinions. Sorry if they dont coincide with urs
this isnt an argument on opinion, you are perfectly entitled to say that you dont prefer soca music. To say that it requires no talent however is what i take issue with.

11-04-2008, 02:24 PM
rofl..... As I said I think I get xecutiona emo. I not even goin through to reply all that but yeah . sorry my views dont coincide with yours lol.

11-04-2008, 02:29 PM
rofl..... As I said I think I get xecutiona emo. I not even goin through to reply all that but yeah . sorry my views dont coincide with yours lol.
and once again ignorance prevails. good luck in life yes

Malice
11-04-2008, 02:32 PM
Less Emo More Links

11-04-2008, 02:44 PM
Ignorance? I just dont feel like making a big deal about something that I no longer care that much about. I not gonna spend the next 2 days talking about tt music.

If u get rattled up about something and someone else say ok cool, you don't call them ignorant. Sigh anyways I could go on and reply more but as I say it really not that important to me.