View Full Version : Blazing Phones!!

06-08-2006, 03:02 PM
A friend of mine linked me to a post in Trinituner advertising blazed TDMA phones and 'hacked???' sims

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=90475&sid=a6b7913453135ad7f00bb153c8480388

i have sims that makin free calls all over the world i sellin dem for 2300

arite ppl hear how it wukin 5-6 mths guarantee it comin with sumting like 2 gran in it an everytime the money reach like 100 u will get a few thousand dollars in it i cud get a tdma dat lastin till tdma cut for 1500 and allyuh offer me ah price for the sim i also have 1 sim card with 98 thousand dollars in it if anyone want it jess offer me a price that i cant refuse an that sim lasting until that money done gurantee

i will check back u 2ners tomorow to see who interested my # 744-3156

What you all think bout this scene? scam? frame?

06-08-2006, 03:10 PM
Well. The automatic top up when phone reaches below $100 isn't a scam. My 'girl' has a phone [ gsm ] and she has dis friend who either has a code on her phone or a program on his pc. He's an engineer I believe. Everytime her money [ pre-paid ] goes below $5.00 he will get a message on his pc [ once he is on the internet ] and he will 'send' money to her phone

I don't know how it works. But it does. I don't care how either, because she sends me like $30.00:D

He tops her up from $100.00 go up..

06-08-2006, 04:04 PM
Soldier I do think you need to investigate that matter a bit more, I think something just eh sounding right with that situation with you the engineer and yah girl.

Back to the topic of the phone, I really wonder if its based on the sim or on a 'tstt' server.

06-08-2006, 04:12 PM
i feel it hadda do with the sim which is affected differently by the server...its like the black sims that tstt gave some of their ppl when they now went gsm...for 3 months they had free outgoing calls but incoming calls didnt work

06-08-2006, 04:16 PM
What you mean investigate para? It is how I told you it is.. that's how it works.. her phone goes below 5$. He sees something on his pc.. he can send her money :S

06-08-2006, 04:20 PM
Soldier I do think you need to investigate that matter a bit more, I think something just eh sounding right with that situation with you the engineer and yah girl.

Back to the topic of the phone, I really wonder if its based on the sim or on a 'tstt' server.

sold cud swallow d whole cow but he cant eat d HORN. kekekeke ^_^

aside from soldier's horning situation, that thing that guy posted sounding like some kinda scam. I know of instances where a guy got a bunch of 'hot' sims that had unlimited talk time that he was selling for $1000. the only catch with them is, that once it received an incoming call (accidental or not), the sim was blocked the next day by TSTT.

06-08-2006, 04:21 PM
From what I understand these blazed phones are being sold from ppl that actually WORK in tstt.

Needless to say I have an 'acquantaince" ....I wouldnt call him a friend, (Doh deal up with people like that) , that sells them , and he works @ tstt.
THe sad thing is, the cost of these calls are going on SOMEONE ELSES PHONE.
So it isn't free, you are really screwing someone else up.

06-08-2006, 04:22 PM
That would explain the disgruntled post paid customers who claim exhorbitant phone bills

MGR
06-08-2006, 04:25 PM
sold cud swallow d whole cow but he cant eat d HORN. kekekeke ^_^

RAHAHAHAHAHAAAA

doh worry sold, yuh new pc go keep yuh warm at nights instead!! LOL

06-08-2006, 04:34 PM
Sigh. she and the fella fall out btw. real cuss and thing pass. no hornign is passin.they don't pull

Yes andro. I believe that would explain the disgruntled customers. TSTT needs to find a solution about this. Dinesh, being a honest citizen should report his 'padna' to TSTT/ 5-0 to stop this madnes...

06-08-2006, 11:03 PM
I not about to put someone out of work.

The blame ultimatly lies with the company for leaving such flaws in the system.
Fix it..

06-09-2006, 12:08 AM
I not about to put someone out of work.

The blame ultimatly lies with the company for leaving such flaws in the system.
Fix it..

the thing is..they dont know about it..or someone's masking it. Remember when u cud have used a postpaid number in ur NAM to send 'free' texts from a prepaid phone? well ppl were using my number at that time to do that,so i called and reported it and it stopped working the next week :o

there was another problem with a cell site that only got fixed when i called and reported it. do the right thing dinesh :)

06-09-2006, 07:32 AM
Indeed. There are many tricks out there. Sometimes by chaning the last two digits in your message centre number to 31 you get free texts. Thats not constant. But it works.

God is watchinh you Dinesh. Do the right thing..

06-09-2006, 05:24 PM
steups....every time they patch a hole another one comes out. they losin every day. one person hadda take the fall tho

06-12-2006, 10:20 AM
Indeed. There are many tricks out there. Sometimes by chaning the last two digits in your message centre number to 31 you get free texts. Thats not constant. But it works.

God is watchinh you Dinesh. Do the right thing..

Heh that never worked on my old motorolla..used to work on nokias though..

There used to be a way using a v60/v60i that you could actually make calls using someone elses line...and send texts from THEIR phone...or even transfer money.

I remember getting accused of many such crimes...mainly because of my mischevious looks...and my phone.