View Full Version : Should we Forget - The Forgotten

10-15-2004, 02:31 AM
I went to see this show expecting ALOT more out of the movie than I got. My friend Mark (Java Owner) told me that the show had a surprise ending and was really scary.

I could tell you this, there were a few Thrills but Surpise ending my ass, Normally in these types of shows they make you believe that X occurs but in the very last scenes you get a revelation and its really Y. I don't know if this show predicted that and lead you to believe X would happen and X really did happen.

Comparing it to Signs, signs had a really nice 'made you think' kinda ending, I belive that 'The forgotten' tried something similar but really didn't play off all to well.

Im giving this a

6/10

Please tell me if you think differently.

cyanide
10-15-2004, 12:05 PM
okay now i never see d dam movie, buh i wanted to see it reel bad cuz i find dat d ads for it were mad....
unfortunatly/fortunately??? meh fren sell it out for me an when i hear wha really went on in d movie i was like wtf????!!!!!!!!
it sounded like shit!!!!!!!!
so i nut botherin to waste meh tyme an go see it...an i cyar give it a rating either......

10-15-2004, 01:22 PM
Good theme gone bad!!
you should go see it in like cc8 or something, just to get your own opinion. Hero was a show that many ppl didn't like but I found it to be quite interesting, not the best best but really OK.

10-15-2004, 02:03 PM
para dont u forget Hero was an old movie that quentien tarratino took and re-realesed for american audiences :)

10-15-2004, 09:23 PM
okay now i never see d dam movie, buh i wanted to see it reel bad cuz i find dat d ads for it were mad....
unfortunatly/fortunately??? meh fren sell it out for me an when i hear wha really went on in d movie i was like wtf????!!!!!!!!
it sounded like shit!!!!!!!!
so i nut botherin to waste meh tyme an go see it...an i cyar give it a rating either......

well the movie wasn't all that bad eh but the ads portrayed it as something it wasn't so in conclusion i would give it a 5/10 boy para

it ok but nothing extraordinairy........