View Full Version : Reviewers/Article Writers Wanted!

06-06-2006, 06:41 PM
Let us know what you think of that last game you played, or the latest digital camera you bought!

What's in it for you?
A FREE Trinigamers Tshirt , and yourname.trinigamers.com webspace!

Those interested, please me Private Message (http://trinigamers.com/forums/private.php?do=newpm&u=4) me.

06-07-2006, 07:07 AM
WDMC. where my jeresey and my space. LIES! :mad:

lol.. dinesh go organise meh.. i hope >.<

06-21-2006, 09:19 AM
lol i knw soldier d jus do it to get free thing....sigh

cr2
07-10-2006, 06:47 PM
well does the T shirt comes with a hat, i perfer a 50 cent collectors edition hat to go with my jersey....Ohh my last games wasnt so good cuz a noob name bob, king, ballz and soca warrior was on my side.. thus i lost.. PS what brand is the jersey cuz all i does wear is Radical Designs

08-24-2006, 09:51 PM
Let us know what you think of that last game you played, or the latest digital camera you bought!

What's in it for you?
A FREE Trinigamers Tshirt , and yourname.trinigamers.com webspace!

Those interested, please Private Message me.

i would like to offer my services to be a Reviewer and Article writer
pm me if u want to know my experience

!doomtack!
09-14-2006, 01:17 PM
heck i'll do it 4 free...
i hatta do some o dis stuff for a college course...might aswell get ah jersey

09-27-2006, 03:10 PM
Ok so this is my First post.
I recently finished prey. One of the major selling points is the graphics. The game look gorgeous on my NV7800GTX. However the game play wasn't as revolutionary. Previous games like FEAR and Quake 4 I found to be more fun. The concept of the spirt form was a bit original however since you can't really die as you can just come back didn't make it exciting enough for me. The controls were well done and the interface was simple and minimalistic. Great for game immersion. Anywayz more in alter posts.

09-27-2006, 11:25 PM
ahh sound good... me lik free ting.. i would be glad 2 help out tg so thats ah start, sign me up. thanks in advance..

Doriginalbadman
02-03-2007, 02:47 PM
I recently beated nfs most wanted and i installed nfs carbon and for the first half and hour i was interested but after a whiled it just seemed like i have played this game already. Now i was just totally disapointed of this contiuation of the nfs series. I eventually uninstalled the game because unestly i just lost interest and iam sure that their are others out dere who played it feeling the same way.

OuTnBad
BADMAN