View Full Version : Chopper Challenge High Score

piglet
06-06-2006, 11:01 AM
Arg,

I made the top score in Chopper Challege and it didnt register on the high score table.

However it does show in my personal best field .. 3197

piglet
06-06-2006, 11:29 AM
hm.. i posted too soon but it still says 3197 and not 3192 in the best field.

06-06-2006, 11:56 AM
Congrats Piglet.

06-06-2006, 05:23 PM
btw piglet why dont you post an introduction in our intro section! and a nice gosu start for you there lol

06-26-2006, 06:58 PM
I had some cookie problems using the arcade as well. Log out and delete all trinigamers.com cookies. Then relogin.

06-27-2006, 04:17 PM
How d ass piglet get dat damn chopper so far ?? and how d hell ahh yuh slap dat monkey so hard ? mash me up!

06-27-2006, 04:18 PM
I scared now to add more games to that arcade..

06-27-2006, 05:04 PM
I see verbatim took the Tetris score and scar reclaimed his simpsons score

06-27-2006, 05:38 PM
Get d tank shooter !!! dat game win !!!
i sent scaros d link where it have ahh million + ahh dem chupid java games

06-27-2006, 06:09 PM
these are stupid flash games ;)

06-27-2006, 07:35 PM