View Full Version : bug in new dota v6.33

06-05-2006, 10:58 PM
am well i dnt knw if u guys came accross this..and i dnt knw if its a bug but at a lan party yesterday one of my team members had morphling..and he was able to attack and kill his team mate wen there life was low..i tried it wit other heros and it wasnt workin..so i dont knw if its a bug..anyone came accross that?
and i dont think that the chicken cud drop undropable items ..the icon that was used to drop items that was in the chicken in 6.32b is not there any longer...

06-05-2006, 11:16 PM
dunno about that morphling thing but with regards to the chicken: the button isnt there again,however,the chicken can drop the item,just by right clicking on it, and left clicking where u want it dropped, the usual way. (was killing time earlier,so i load up dota by myself to play around with the map)

06-05-2006, 11:31 PM
ok good stufff..buh i tellin u the morphling thing is fuhreal.. i saw that myself in the game..reminded me of backstabbing in starcraft days where men wud take off there allied victory..lol..wen he killed his teammate u show hero has been killed by a team member..lol.

06-06-2006, 04:17 AM
Yeah it has happened before buh d timin have tuh be great.... and no its not ahh bug d only thing i gotta ask ( already know d answer ) is why d hell d odder team mate was attackin d man ? LAWD NOOB LAN !!!!!!!!!!!!

06-06-2006, 08:32 AM
so the other team wouldn get the kill?

06-06-2006, 08:42 AM
so the other team wouldn get the kill?

DUH VAX. No crash, it's not a bug. When your team mates life is a certain hp you can attack them so, like mojo said, the other team would not get the kill. It's the same concept with the tower. Is it not?

A man running down your padna who on 2 hp. Would you not just attack him instead of giving the opponent the kill?

LAAAWDD @ N00B VAX :D

06-06-2006, 08:53 AM
or stun the enemy and u and yuh parnder beat it down...

06-06-2006, 09:15 AM
err..everyhero have a stun? u goin n turn around on less dan 100 life to beat down a man? -.^

I remember a time veggieman was runnin from ah man and i was runnin towards him. When i reach him i drop ah water on him ^_^ bloi@ soldier for d thinking. then i block d man runnin him down.:cool: LEF HIM!

06-06-2006, 11:53 AM
err..everyhero have a stun? u goin n turn around on less dan 100 life to beat down a man? -.^

I remember a time veggieman was runnin from ah man and i was runnin towards him. When i reach him i drop ah water on him ^_^ bloi@ soldier for d thinking. then i block d man runnin him down.:cool: LEF HIM!

yeah i rem that save, good going, plus even in 6.32b last enation sweat. ah man was chargin me with spiritbreaker, he cancel it and was stuck in the chargin movement speed for some time, so that was kinda gay :confused:

06-06-2006, 01:37 PM
Sold... 100 hp and i got stun ? hmmm MUSS RAMBO ! ( especially since i know i dead yeah lego stun in he pweffen ) someone muss kill him

06-06-2006, 02:30 PM
Crash I dont know if you are aware that you CAN kill your allies when their hp is low AND under the influence of a buff (poison, doom etc). Your ally looses less $$ and no experience is awarded to the enemy.

Vax do your recall the game in which you, cold, mg and myself were beating out toro hater wolf and pimp(princess)? Dunno if there were more ppl in it... Hater had Mortred and casted poison on cold (luna) as cold was about to die i hit him (i was troll) and denied the kill? We did it about twice in that game so you must have picked it up.

Gosu denial!!

06-06-2006, 02:33 PM
Yeah i rememebr it happenin once in that particular game buh as for d lan he talkin about i sure d man miss click !