View Full Version : Arcades !?
people still goto arcades ?? well mash me up dem tingz still around ? i know there is one in trincity ( always pass it on d way to boots ) buh like wha games people does play in arcades ? Dota AI ? i doh know d last time i went to one wud be.... 9 years ago ? may be more when yuh dis ole time does just stop ! some do tell me what good games it have in arcades i wana go and check one out one ahh dese dayz.
06-05-2006, 02:41 PM
Vax.I believe they are referring to the arcade on the site... ahem...
06-05-2006, 03:23 PM
LOLLL
Like vax had too much to drink.
Ohhhhh well mash me up yuh talkin about d lil asteroids ting dat going tuh mash up meh "space bar" on d keyboard ? lawd have mercy i tawt u guys meant arcade arcade not pc arcade and why shud it only mean dem games ? heck dem games from d orginal arcade arcade not d pc arcade !
plz drink @ least 4 beers tuh understand dis message
06-05-2006, 03:59 PM
why vax hadda be d ONLY man to have a coloured font.. and ontop of dat.. a bright, furiting hard to read colour as well ..
cause i special !!!
06-05-2006, 11:03 PM
aye i see big friggin married men drag their wife in the arcade in gulf city to bun game..and the girl jus standing dey watching them pound on the game..lol.that real lame i find..buh they woman have patience.. i knw my woman ent doin that for nuttin...
06-05-2006, 11:15 PM
aye i see big friggin married men drag their wife in the arcade in gulf city to bun game..and the girl jus standing dey watching them pound on the game..lol.that real lame i find..buh they woman have patience.. i knw my woman ent doin that for nuttin...
it's called "love"
06-05-2006, 11:28 PM
yeah crash its only love that can allow a man to game in peace!
its more love wen d gyl comes in and kicks ur ass in soul calibur 2
06-05-2006, 11:39 PM
lol..if yuh say so...buh hoss i consider buning game my time..i ent want to spend that wit meh girl....thas like liming wit d boys ...well thas jus me..yeha yeah love blah blah blah..hehh
Nah dread.... d reason she was probably watchin him play is cause he buy d coins fuss and he playin fuss she was waitin for her turn !
i tellin yuh chicks do game ! Yes in trinidad too hell daz why my X, X ( daz 2 x's ago ) use to game with me ; everything from diablo tuh aoe ( age of empires) tuh aok ( age of kingdoms )
hell if i cud find ahh woman dat like tuh game/ love tuh cook and doh mind chatting with me on msn ( while she in d next room ) Marry ONE TIME BLOTOYE
p.s. if all yuh know of any chicks like dat tell dem drop meh ahh line @ shutupshane@hotmail.com !!!
06-06-2006, 09:31 AM
yeah crash its only love that can allow a man to game in peace!
its more love wen d gyl comes in and kicks ur ass in soul calibur 2
...and mine could probably beat my a$$ in Soul Calibur 2 :eek:
06-06-2006, 10:07 AM
i miss the old arcade days where competition was healthy and you knew you were improving on a daily basis. Playing street fighter and the like sucks on console.
06-07-2006, 09:09 AM
Marvel vs capcom pawns.. allyuh eh ready for me in DAT!
06-07-2006, 11:10 PM
what u wanna bet :P
06-07-2006, 11:41 PM
eyah soldier i sure yuh nuh ready for rb...
06-08-2006, 07:36 AM
oh ho.. nah nah.. spiderman + ryu = gg no re.. i ready ne time :@
06-17-2006, 09:30 AM
i doubt alyh talkin bout marvel vs capcom dey...is wolverine and gambit ftw!!!
FIRE BUN ALL AHH ALL YUH....... bunch ahh panty men roughin up d people machine i remember all yuh good in d arcade all use to be beating up d buttons and tryin tuh make d whole damn machine move up and down steups...... Wana talk about arcade games ? and who beating who ? Star wars and Raptor/rastan ( cyah remember d name too good ) now daz game not some homo kick up; Steups if i wana see 2 white boy beatin dem self up i wudda go in town. If i wana see 2 chinee beatin each odder up i wuda go in d cinema.
FIRE BUN DEM SHIT kick up games!!!! ( YES I SAID IT !!!)
ent marvel vs capcom was kinda shitty?
did i not just say dat ?
06-17-2006, 08:20 PM
going out on a limb here but you aint one of those people who couldn't 'wring joystick ' are you?
mvc1 was shitty , mvc2 is still the most played arcade game in america and has the biggest dedicated tournament following.
going out on a limb here but you aint one of those people who couldn't 'wring joystick ' are you?
mvc1 was shitty , mvc2 is still the most played arcade game in america and has the biggest dedicated tournament following.
well there is no telling for taste now is there ?
(fools will always exist )
to each his own, and to vax u are acting really small minded even for a drunkard.
yeah mvc 1 is balls ent rb ? no magneto... I really waiting to hear somebody challenge rb in mvc 2. Soldier? u still with us?
No no no not small minded Narrow minded..... lawd all yuh get d insults right nah
06-21-2006, 03:07 AM
LOL soldier gonna challenge rb in mvc2 O_o
i wa be there to record that xD
06-21-2006, 07:46 AM
lol@ vax cyah 'wring' . Easy mode ftw :p
Yes. I doh mind a challenge :). Might just need some touch up practice is MvC2
06-23-2006, 02:13 AM
well boi your girl ent really love you!
10-10-2006, 02:34 PM
One of these good ole day when de boss eh hav mih slavin i will devote mih lunch hour to makin ah high score. wish me luck
10-14-2006, 07:32 PM
put TEkken nah plzzz. or raiden or street Fighter.. it have ah nfs demo thats good enough 4 tg arcade. i'll have 2 c if tis still there. i'll post d link when i find it
Imperial_X
10-29-2006, 03:41 PM
well there is no telling for taste now is there ?
(fools will always exist )
Oxymoronic mute testimony.
11-02-2006, 09:16 PM
i leave the arcade a long time ago. i only goin to play some shooting games from time to time, and some driving games if i on wildness wit my friends. what bothers me is the neglect of maintainence when it comes to shooting games. a lot of the lasers are off center, and real dread too. very rarely can i go to an arcade and pick the gun that has a bearable accuracy. it makes people who put in an effort hate it! ><
11-06-2006, 01:47 PM
arcades are dead.
however http://www.nytimes.com/2006/05/14/arts/14heff.html?ei=5088&en=2a3fec3fe06339b6&ex=1305259200&adxnnl=1&partner=rssnyt&emc=rss&adxnnlx=1148688020-Givz+kkZ5pAahqjSFYlgfA
Imperial_X
11-07-2006, 05:20 AM
Pretty nice stuff that. But whole "Immersion Pod" term makes me feel like I'm becoming part of some cryogenics or cloning experiment. Awfully scary but at the same time...cool.
Another reason I should move to Japan rears its head.
Phats
01-14-2007, 07:34 PM
i am sure if they had a semi decent arcade around people would go ... rem the youth days when u used to go to the mall jus to play sf :D