View Full Version : Doobie - How has he affected your dota game.
06-02-2006, 09:40 PM
I just had the most wondeful dota game with my bestest seller pal friend in the entire world doobie. See doobie and I are members of the united sellers fund and we are having loads of fund doing it!!!
My friend doobie got bloodseeker and sold that shit, NOT to be left out I was gunning it with him racing for top seller. Poor doobie got disconnected, i was left to sell all by myself..
Have you had any doobie experiences? How has doobie influenced your dota play?
DOOBIE, U ARE THE MAN!!!
Interested in joining the doobie fanclub?
email me at sellthatshittoroshan@newbsareppl.to
06-02-2006, 09:53 PM
wtf? hmm
06-03-2006, 10:02 AM
Hear what eh....dobbie seems very new to dota and when i frist started i was not that bad but bad enough
I say we all give him a global sorry :( and give him a dota game will never forget
Poor fella i doubt he go wah come back on the sevrer again
06-03-2006, 11:28 AM
i have had past dobbie experiences *shrugs* now when he joins any game i host, he gets the boot :D
syntheticfx
06-03-2006, 11:40 AM
I am like forever bitching about dobbie...but its not the fact he sells consistently...
Its cause he LEAVES games...not once not twice but I have been in at least 10 games in which he left..all after he sold..usually more than 10 deaths.
Now learning game is one thing BUT he refuses to listen and change how he plays. And if thats bad enough most the time he simply does not respond when spoken too.
And to top it off. He keeps joining games no matter how much he's kicked and told to not join.
Being noob is one thing, but having no honor is another.
06-03-2006, 11:45 AM
And to top it off. He keeps joining games no matter how much he's kicked and told to not join
OMG ENTTT!!! sometime recently i host a game with the new map and he join like 10 million times, i fed up warn him not to join, but he still kept doing it, i eventually had to kick him from the channel so he wont do it :mad:
06-03-2006, 11:49 AM
hahahah allyuh not eaasy nah.....dobbie go get good soon i hope
syntheticfx
06-03-2006, 11:50 AM
Just now we will have to start treating men for DobbieRage (tm).
06-03-2006, 02:03 PM
veggieman jus like soldier..wam allyuh born together? always fighting down people..feelin allyuuh is some kinda dota pro...sigh...
06-03-2006, 02:06 PM
Para bot development need to switch into high gear :)
06-03-2006, 02:58 PM
veggieman jus like soldier..wam allyuh born together? always fighting down people..feelin allyuuh is some kinda dota pro...sigh...
we both know we better than you and yuh weak team edw :D
06-03-2006, 06:33 PM
We not bringing the man down but he needs to take some advice and stop leaving games when he gets pwned, this is not USA we go find out where doobie does game (i feel is baego cafe) and talk to the man in person.
You cyah get on like that in local, leaving a game cause you get beat out IS NOT allowed. If it was like that I woulda be the #1 leaver.
06-03-2006, 07:10 PM
aye allyuh just hating on dobbie cause he is de most gosu man on server !
lol .............*shrug
06-04-2006, 12:18 AM
well dobbie knows 1 english word
<dobbie> ass
06-04-2006, 03:31 AM
aye dobbie actually said a sentence on server
"allyuh asses make a game"
:\ i wasnt drunk i swear!
also remeber sachin!
06-04-2006, 11:00 AM
We not bringing the man down but he needs to take some advice and stop leaving games when he gets pwned, this is not USA we go find out where doobie does game (i feel is baego cafe) and talk to the man in person.
You cyah get on like that in local, leaving a game cause you get beat out IS NOT allowed. If it was like that I woulda be the #1 leaver.
Yea,we gonna find him to 'talk' to him
/me packs baseball bat
But again,I ask,if the guy is a known leaver..then why do people play with him and then complain after???
I am like forever bitching about dobbie...but its not the fact he sells consistently...
Its cause he LEAVES games...not once not twice but I have been in at least 10 games in which he left..all after he sold..usually more than 10 deaths.
Now learning game is one thing BUT he refuses to listen and change how he plays. And if thats bad enough most the time he simply does not respond when spoken too.
And to top it off. He keeps joining games no matter how much he's kicked and told to not join.
Being noob is one thing, but having no honor is another.
I think that says it all... quick suggestion thou instead of callin them noobs we call them dobbie !?
and i hear dobbie is like 10 years ole some crap like dat... big up for gamin @ ahh early age buh DUDE stay in d game and see what other men do tuh learn nah..... Man just doh wana learn stick it out tuh d end !!! one ahh life most important lessons ( see how dota can teach people life lessons ! )
06-04-2006, 10:07 PM
vax my brother playin game longer than that and he now turn 13. he know bout dem ting so i doh tink age hadda do with noobiness....
it have many old noobs out there too
OMG wait nah iz your bro ??? lawd.... dem men really say it was somebody bro. sigh teach d man something nah
First lesson.... towers hit back
Second lesson..... aim @ a hero when in a "mini battle" ( and not creeps )
Third lesson..... use spells on heroes only
Fourth lesson.... it have something call hot keys and it is highlighted in the name of d spell
5th lesson.... Don't go pass d river when yuh solo farmin
6th lesson omg learn tuh use all d heroes nah.... ( it actually does help )
7th lesson stick tuh d plan and listen tuh yuh damn pardners dey probably know what dey talkin about
8th AND MOST IMP. lesson ...... if u intel MEK+guinsoo SAVES lives and use dese damn spells nah these items are activatable dat iz tuh say when yuh buy d item u have tuh click on it for it to be activated!!!!
06-04-2006, 11:51 PM
DAT IS NOT MEH BRO LOL
nah nah nah my brother is Latoneyde...he is 13 now and he have he lil gosuness in him lol
nah nah nah doobie? hahahhaahahah
06-05-2006, 07:15 AM
Para bot development need to switch into high gear :)
Nuff said...
06-05-2006, 10:13 AM
men only bashing dobbie yes
We will see how much cut ass we go get in the future
06-05-2006, 10:55 AM
Muss get cut ass,
Talks is a lovely part of the game really makes the game more interesting and makes ppl play to win rather than just let 'this one go'. When you see dobbie get a godlike err lewwe start small a double kill we go hear him real imps up men
dobbie>noobs
dobbie>muss get double kill
06-05-2006, 11:19 AM
lol@para theroy
06-05-2006, 12:11 PM
i know worse noobs than dobby..... much much worse... so worse that in a solo game THE CREEPS tend to beat him .........
06-05-2006, 12:56 PM
I have a video of the one arm man in VGA, a fella playing dota with 1 hand on the mouse and other anchoring him to the table.
Hmmm fact or fiction... ??? buh who knows maybe one day sometime in the not too far off distant future there may come a time when the dota gods smile upon the one known as dobbie give him some skillz and who knows may be even some talent too. Ahh yes we all wait upon this glorious day... Hopefully i'll still be alive to see it. But by then in dota 25.1 b the heroes may auto attack and all one has to do is think yes or no ( on what to do ) who knows how dota may be in the future or whether dobbie may be granted the smiles of the dota gods.
As i said i may not be here, but if i am he may possibly beat me as i'll be too frail to play dota 25.1 b and my glasses too thick to see the creeps as well but where ever a dobbie shall arise my blood line shall will come tuh defeatt the dobbie.
Live long and prosper....
ohh dobbie one kanobi
06-08-2006, 02:50 PM
is dobbie also known sachin?
06-09-2006, 12:34 PM
yeah might be, since we doh hear from sachin ah very long time
06-09-2006, 06:14 PM
Hmmm fact or fiction... ??? buh who knows maybe one day sometime in the not too far off distant future there may come a time when the dota gods smile upon the one known as dobbie give him some skillz and who knows may be even some talent too. Ahh yes we all wait upon this glorious day... Hopefully i'll still be alive to see it. But by then in dota 25.1 b the heroes may auto attack and all one has to do is think yes or no ( on what to do ) who knows how dota may be in the future or whether dobbie may be granted the smiles of the dota gods.
As i said i may not be here, but if i am he may possibly beat me as i'll be too frail to play dota 25.1 b and my glasses too thick to see the creeps as well but where ever a dobbie shall arise my blood line shall will come tuh defeatt the dobbie.
Live long and prosper....
ohh dobbie one kanobi
lol. i remember men ranting along these lines about ultimate warrior and then ulti getting skilled and pwning 'em. dont forget ya roots fellas.
roots yuh say ? u obviosly never play with dobbie one kanobi even when i start i knew how tuh aim @ heroes...
i tell u once u go dobbie u doh go back LOL
tsk tsk...we all start somewhere yes. i remember the first few times i play dota and only takin lich...build 4 plate mail on him yes lol
what i don't understand is how men jus don't seem to elevate themselves out of such poor game play...is like yuh start at the bottom of a long ladder and cah make the first step.
wish i could recall who dobbie is yes...i almost certain i remember thah name in ah game...but to tell the honest truth, i have seen things on the server that make me wonder if some of allyuh aint dobbie in disguise :p lol
06-12-2006, 02:36 PM
Sigh. I remember my first days of dota at e-n@tion. I would never ever get a game. Everygame I tried to join I would be kicked because no one wanted to play with me [ yes, i was that bad ]. I only got games when they were short or players and needed 'one more'.
I heard about trinigamers and took my n00biness there. Trinigamers welcomed me with open arms and sheltered me under it's wing :D . I was nutured and taught the skills of dota.
Went back to e-n@tion and managed to get a game. Lit a fire up under their ass with akasha [ will never forget that day ] and from then on I always got a game. Of course I was not at my current potentital but I was good enough.
I'm not one of the best but neither am I a n00b. I can hold my own [ much beter on LAN ] and pack a punch .
Much thanks to trinigamers who taught me alot so many years ago. Have been stuck with this stupid server since:p
My normal game was also learnt here. Training by Vipes and Mani.. biggup
And as I continue to develop skills, soon I will be 'up there' :D
Ah coming, watch out:)
A dobbie sound familiar ent ? well daz d lil idiot mage from harry pothead d lil raggeddy one dat use tuh play tricks on potboy who get a friggin sock in d end and was glad !
daz d homo dey !
Everygame I tried to join I would be kicked because no one wanted to play with me [ yes, i was that bad ]. I only got games when they were short or players and needed 'one more'.
u make yesterday seem so far..sigh :p
Well last night i play real tata omg.... i think i get a touch ahh d dobbie ( was wondering why d hell i drinkin orange juice whole day ! )
i get real dobblarised i mean bobolized last night.... my word from friggin toto too omg... d embarassment dis is ahh test " cccccccc " see man? d damn key ehh stickin when ahh typin !!!!! it hada ahh be lag yesterday !
06-22-2006, 02:27 PM
Pressure vax Pressure, gettin lix from toto embarassing no mc.
Have comfort in knowing it was dobbies fault ;)
06-22-2006, 10:49 PM
Well last night i play real tata omg.... i think i get a touch ahh d dobbie ( was wondering why d hell i drinkin orange juice whole day ! )
i get real dobblarised i mean bobolized last night.... my word from friggin toto too omg... d embarassment dis is ahh test " cccccccc " see man? d damn key ehh stickin when ahh typin !!!!! it hada ahh be lag yesterday !
and most ah dem time while was trying to own toro, i reach in time to stun u and then u dead :P
but anyway i saved yuh ah good few times today, it was a good match
06-23-2006, 02:27 AM
thats so true 2 noobs feeling they bad...if u ever visit enation...and u hear ''SOLDIER GET PWN''....i asure u that someone will ask''AGAIN!?!?''
BUT VEG IS A OK PLAYER still does take advantage of the noobs to get a name...but far better than soldier:D
06-23-2006, 08:22 AM
thats so true 2 noobs feeling they bad...if u ever visit enation...and u hear ''SOLDIER GET PWN''....i asure u that someone will ask''AGAIN!?!?''
BUT VEG IS A OK PLAYER still does take advantage of the noobs to get a name...but far better than soldier:D
Dred... Watch nah.. allyuh men full ah talk. But is me, d same n00b, who pawn allyuh well organised team ass when allyuh come to enation. We get 5 random men. Smalls
But since you and crash soooo gosu I waiting on a game... Again a challenge... Man I could play with dobbie on my team and whup your ass while eating, on the phone and blindfolded..
Doh loose yuh f***king respect little boy...
LOL @ sold even with dobbie wan kanobie ?
he pawns all ( on his own team dat is )
lard i smell challenge .... org yuh team ( yeah u ice and saigon since i hear is only 3 ahh all yuh in dat clan )
muss obs ; will host for all yuh when rdy buzz meh
06-23-2006, 01:40 PM
Nice vax. I ready as soon as I reach home. I getting 5 random men and beating yuh tail. You want a 5v3 to make it even?
Get yuh side and come
Lawd sold i fed up pawn u i was talkin about your side vs lardass
06-23-2006, 02:14 PM
lol@ vax pawn me..
As was I..
06-23-2006, 05:45 PM
thats so true 2 noobs feeling they bad.....
wow a n00b calling ppll n00bs
go figure
LOL killer... buh yuh see... it takes one tuh know one and i cyah say i noob cause well everybody knows me !
i just plain ole shitty
(daz my excuse under dem 3 beers i just drink )
06-23-2006, 09:05 PM
doh forget the old age :P