View Full Version : admins gettin chain up???

06-02-2006, 12:51 AM
a particular admin or op on gamers server allowed a 14 year old dude to chain them so bad..i ent callin any names for now..but the 14 year old guy made an admin changed the account password of the cheiftain of Clan EdW..so he cud used the account and take cheiftainship..
now tell me if that is right? ah admin gettin chain up from a 14 year old boy? and to do something like that? this is no joke the 14 year old boy confessed to doin it and gave the name of the admin who did it for him..lol..jus tellin allyuh knw.

06-02-2006, 01:41 AM
so why u playin informer? lol d man might not have wanted to be pointed out.

but in any case. chainin up someone is something that can be done at any age so it may have been a small error in judgement. admins are human too u know

06-02-2006, 01:56 AM
hmm i was an informer..i wuda call names..buh i not like that..lol..yeah@humans but still if u all knw the person who chain him up..u wud real crack up..haahaah

06-02-2006, 08:23 AM
Well I doh think it that hard to figure out who the 14 year old that alya only bitching about is.

06-02-2006, 09:55 AM
/me was just reminded of why he stopped going on the server

06-02-2006, 10:56 AM
PM me further details crash.

06-02-2006, 03:39 PM
PM me further details crash.
Doh private message para post it here i wana maco ( i bored )

06-02-2006, 09:10 PM
llol nah nah i ent knw bout that nah vax