View Full Version : java

05-31-2006, 07:47 PM
i hatta come up java ah day u knw..i always hearing bout it..and never got the chance to come up and see for myself.....soonnnn

05-31-2006, 08:21 PM
Yea yea make a spin
Speaking of which...we supposed to have a Map for some people yes ;)

05-31-2006, 10:19 PM
actually crash hold off for a bit and lemme org a crew to be there. Right now if you go down you would see a section of ppl playing wow like if there is no tommorow...

WOW SUX.

Think you could make a sweat?

06-01-2006, 08:42 AM
Sweaaaaaaat!!

06-02-2006, 12:45 AM
ofcourse i cud make ah sweat.exams go done jus now.. i go have all the time in the world..me and fresh and some other people cud make ah passs...jus say wen

and yes para i knw WOW sucks..lol..buh i go still take ah lil free sweat wit meh free account jus now for the 30 dayss hehheeh....thanks to fallen

06-02-2006, 10:59 AM
He just gave you a 5piece starter. That 30day trial is drugs

06-05-2006, 11:22 PM
i not goin n get hook on WOW..i done say it have no game i payin to sweat ever!! unless i workin for real dollars..lol..tat is madness..besides i have woman to study..cyah devote mehself to wow right now like some people