View Full Version : NFTW - Noobs for the win!!

05-31-2006, 07:20 PM
new clan NFTW Noobs for the win..this is the new clan that has been created..well so far i think it have real noobs..thats y me and fresh join it..so we cud give it ah nice name wen we own ppll like soldier and veggiebitch and thing..lol

05-31-2006, 07:31 PM
come nah man crash thas not the way to make a good opening for nftw
anyhow :( dunno how long it gonna last but nftw is here

I WISH WE WOUL CHANGE THE NAME SOMETIME NEAR FUTURE THOUGH :)

05-31-2006, 10:22 PM
OMG i was wondering what nftw meant (lol) its so obvious....
If you all really train and try your best to get out of the noob loop im sure you all will do well. As toro to train allyuh he seems to be the teacher type.

05-31-2006, 10:27 PM
para i got trained from toro's teacher..lol...

05-31-2006, 10:32 PM
omg you were trained by icefrog?

05-31-2006, 11:04 PM
lol dat soundin like my clan for the first CS source tourney

LOS- The Legion of Shittongs

affectionately known as the LOS boys lol

06-01-2006, 08:16 AM
new clan NFTW Noobs for the win..this is the new clan that has been created..well so far i think it have real noobs..thats y me and fresh join it..so we cud give it ah nice name wen we own ppll like soldier and veggiebitch and thing..lol

sigh. poor crash.... nuff said [ lol ]

lol@ para & icefrog...

06-02-2006, 12:43 AM
well i should specify..i got trained from Fallen Angel.lol.who i sure in his days was real bad in dota..he told me he used to show toro some stuff.WOW currupt him..and for soldier..well i wudnt waste my time...

06-02-2006, 01:33 PM
such a nice bunch of guys in this clan
Even put up a set of posts to promote us :D

06-02-2006, 03:35 PM
care to give us a listing of the clan members?

06-02-2006, 07:41 PM
Boy para we have any noob u could dream about in the clan

They are all free to join....jus ask :)

And to list them all will take to long....you would see many of us around on the server....soon maybe the N in NFTW may change to G:eek:

06-02-2006, 09:41 PM
I guess doobie is the leader/front man for this operation?

06-03-2006, 09:56 AM
good one para....but not funny

Word around on the sever is that dobbie does not understand english
Poor guy cah even get a proper dota game :(

06-03-2006, 06:40 PM
you serious @ cant understand english hadda be something like that..

06-10-2006, 11:06 PM

Finally u have seen yourself as a noob but donT bring fresh into this!
u is the noob by your self woi woi :D STUPID CRASH:p

06-13-2006, 01:17 PM
is chineee a member of NFTW or is that just his nick name?

06-13-2006, 03:40 PM
lol....para....buntaa is a member.....he jus likes to play the ass

06-13-2006, 03:40 PM
oh yea and by the way...we invited rip to the clan as well

YEAAAA....NOOBS FTW

06-13-2006, 03:44 PM
RIP!!!
The guy that was gonna build 2 dagons?
OMG!!

m_illusionist
06-13-2006, 04:09 PM
WTA i soooo noob and i eh get invited yet.....!!:mad:

06-13-2006, 11:55 PM
ladraz incase u havent noticed..u is d noob wit no team work..remember dota is not a 1v1 game..and all u good in is 1v1 where u have alot of money..i have seen u play and played wit u.u have no micro skills and u definatly have no team work..fresh and salt wud agree wiit meh on that so go suck a penis as usual...thank you

06-23-2006, 02:07 AM
amm......

06-23-2006, 02:08 AM
ladraz incase u havent noticed..u is d noob wit no team work..remember dota is not a 1v1 game..and all u good in is 1v1 where u have alot of money..i have seen u play and played wit u.u have no micro skills and u definatly have no team work..fresh and salt wud agree wiit meh on that so go suck a penis as usual...thank you

Fresh is a noob.....bah!

06-23-2006, 04:13 AM
Hahahahaah Well Said!

07-04-2006, 07:28 PM
oo NFTW is a clan..

07-05-2006, 10:06 AM
I can excuese dinesh casue he does not have a the WC3 on his PC so he will not know if it is a clan or not....

But really it is nice to have a clan for the noobs...funny....how come i ent see STRIFT in that clan...

But with out nobs there will not be pros...