View Full Version : Starcraft

05-31-2006, 07:09 PM
people Starcraft is supported by the server u knw..lets start back playing ah lil traditional craft on the server..we have dota consuming us all..even normal warcraft is hardly ever played on the server...STARCRAFT FTW

06-19-2006, 02:59 AM
Just say when you ready for a game crash.

06-19-2006, 11:02 PM
WOI WOI SC! just say it and i in, we goh run game man!! i does sitll play sc on bnet..even up til last nitght

06-19-2006, 11:42 PM
hey thas great stuff i does be on battle net too sometimes...we go run something soon man.

06-19-2006, 11:43 PM
We putting up a SC installer soon!.
SC FTW!(whatever FTW means ;) ).

I might jump in for a sweat...my life for aire?

06-20-2006, 05:39 AM
Installer ?
steups damn u guys dumb if all yuh need d "shit" tuh game online gimme ahh buzz buh nah no way all yuh dat noob

06-20-2006, 07:32 AM
dinesh..installer or not, a problem arise, i try to play a game last night, yuh cant join games, it nuh workin, when u click join, u gettin the wait for bnet... something wrong...it used to work, and btw, FTW mean for the win lol

06-20-2006, 01:50 PM
Wha ftw means ? f**k the winners doh listen tuh arch he lie i tellin d truth
(honeslty i am ) :D