ater
tek
me..
we wa challenge para side :D
and any other side
post time on server :\ here plz lolll
05-31-2006, 04:09 PM
omg omg omg. Things getting heated in here oui. Men making challenges and thing.. damn.. well yes.. best i make a small side 2. but no one does wuh play with me.. sigh.. :(
05-31-2006, 04:33 PM
Please call the man by his proper name kaizen.
Its at3r not ater, gosh no respect..
Sunday looks like a good day to do the challenge, what do you guys think?
05-31-2006, 04:35 PM
wda@ sunday.. nah nah.we want action now! tonight! ra ra!!
05-31-2006, 07:24 PM
wa respect?
ater = at3r ...the 3 there for style stueps
and @ sold boy you know i woulda call you in with the other usuals who i does sweat with
but this is a clan side challenge
and by the way is friendly..
hmm @ sunday
sounds good ill talk to the clanmates
05-31-2006, 10:28 PM
is just kix kai doh take it on ;) at3r ater penir doh matter lol
I'll org a time with my crew (they dont have pcs) so i'll have to play from a cafe or soemthing.
06-01-2006, 08:17 AM
:( @ kai doh wa play with me ...
Can u guys spell rape ?? make sure and walk with ahh tube ahh vaseline but i do recommend Ky especially d new one with the warming sensation yeah daz d new flick ..... btw para ahh now remember we have a game ( may be 2 if we win ) tuh complete
06-01-2006, 01:09 PM
so you counting that 'last' game as a squash.. arite
Sunday is dedicated pwnage day ;) Can we start early?
06-01-2006, 01:12 PM
lord dat game last night :(
i have a very poor spiritbreaker cah play him yet
sigh tonite again
06-01-2006, 01:13 PM
ah like how dis soundin.. lemme fix dis lag fas n try and round up a small side :D
06-02-2006, 01:29 PM
wow....soldier should organize the ream that top scored in snake
SNAKE FTW
The only way a rel gosu team would be made:)
06-02-2006, 01:30 PM
:mad: slowly seeing myself moving away from the rankings in snake
06-05-2006, 11:25 PM
oh gosh jus now i go mash up everybody score!!! jus wait...
06-13-2006, 01:16 PM
piglet is being a lil mc annoying bastard (good stuff though)
My god, this man is a beast.
m_illusionist
06-13-2006, 03:26 PM
Try to post actual date and time for these "friendly" clan games nah and make for obs.... it have some of we noob who wah learn to play too.....
alyuh eh wah share the gaming skills on them replay ah wah?:(
m_illusionist
06-13-2006, 03:27 PM
Btw ent we have more more to play.... it tied 1 all
06-13-2006, 03:46 PM
you mean the game with dgw ???
m_illusionist
06-13-2006, 04:07 PM
yea the games from sunday... yuh denying byatch!!
06-13-2006, 04:09 PM
wow. I'm included in none of these games. sigh. am i so n00b? *bawls*
m_illusionist
06-13-2006, 04:13 PM
muss be noob!!... yuh noob!!
06-13-2006, 04:57 PM
aite for now
ater
tek
me..
we wa challenge para side :D
and any other side
post time on server :\ here plz lolll
BTW that is the weakest side i have seen......para don't waste your time..and Soldier I will join the side with you..... Clan EdW kindda mess up....;)
06-13-2006, 05:04 PM
Um. No thank you ladraz.. Pass...
m_illusionist
06-13-2006, 05:10 PM
lol@ soldier..........
man pass and thing.... i thought yuh was that desparate.... :p
06-13-2006, 05:11 PM
I am.. but.. umm.. *blink.. blink*:eek: . Nokio? I not that desperate. Sorry..
06-15-2006, 10:31 PM
BTW that is the weakest side i have seen......para don't waste your time..and Soldier I will join the side with you..... Clan EdW kindda mess up....;)
edw messed up now ladraz? u ass hole..haha i knw for a fact soldier dnt like u so.whatever..lol..ladraz u is ah noob wit zero respect....so hymc nah..jus remember u have to show respect to get it eh..