View Full Version : Dial up hostage

05-30-2006, 03:23 PM
Last night we played a game hosted by a dial up user...Debird...and u know sometime his connection gives out and he drops....the thing is...there was NO LAG..whatsoever...AT ALL......just guy lag abt three times in the whole game...tha was it..but guy muss lag so..but honestly it was like the old days with scar or vipes hosting on dial..and no lag........i fell dial gonna take over yes, cuz these days the dsl msn dsl fleckin up...and that game was muccchh needed...a non lag game, dial up ftw!

05-30-2006, 07:09 PM
Dialup ftw?
Even WOW running decent on dialup baby!
Except....for....20+ people in a raid :( But tstt dialup might surprise me :D hookinh up once the 2nd phone line in.
Hell i might even start back the DOTA but i hearing the noob situation real real bad so..

05-31-2006, 12:04 AM
How big was the game arch? a 2v2?

05-31-2006, 12:15 AM
dudes dial up still sucks...

05-31-2006, 12:21 AM
Real respect to the dialup men that PWN, when I playing on dialup i am amazed anytime i get a lil pwnage. Its very difficult esp with grande dialup...

Kudos to DGW.. dialup not easy.

05-31-2006, 02:54 AM
Arch u idiot lawd have mercy.... all yuh dial up men tink all yuh was in a "non-lag" game ?
d reason all yuh tawt dat; Wuz because all of all yuh was laggin @ d same speed and nobody cudda tell d difference

05-31-2006, 07:52 AM
How big was the game arch? a 2v2?

LOL.HAHAHA

Arch u idiot lawd have mercy.... all yuh dial up men tink all yuh was in a "non-lag" game ?
d reason all yuh tawt dat; Wuz because all of all yuh was laggin @ d same speed and nobody cudda tell d difference

LOL!!

Allyuh good yes. HAHA. Steups@ only kudos to DGW. Wham to me para? :(

Is only of recent i begin lagging. And i don't know why... oh why :(

TSTT ****ing me over or something. Or i feel sis **** UP the phone jack.line thingy...sigh..

05-31-2006, 11:55 AM
the dialups were in sync LOL!!