View Full Version : Vax gets a GG??

05-30-2006, 03:28 AM
Vax is only fair that you get a GG without noobs (well cept me). I officially challenging you to a 5 Vs 5 (tourney style) match tommorow on the server.

If you accept please get 4 allies that you trust will not drop/screw you over. I'll be on the server after 200pm tommorow and try to rounds up 4 players of my own b4 that.

Its nothing personal vax, I know you are having a hard time getting a GG these days and this lil exhibition match will be fun.

So pull out yah viagra and get hard, cause tommorow we sweatin dota without noobs (well cept me).

05-30-2006, 03:34 AM
wha time dread ? not too early

05-30-2006, 12:21 PM
What time is good for you?

05-30-2006, 01:24 PM
good time lookin like 6 (men went to wuk today !) bloody chinee people like money too bad

05-30-2006, 02:26 PM
Friggin chinese ppl!! (kiddin)
So i figure you using psycho and spoilt eh!

05-30-2006, 10:30 PM
how did this game turn out?

05-31-2006, 12:12 AM
We played 2 games each hosted by vax using league mode. 1 Scourge and 1 Sent.

Vax Side - Vax, CNG, Sanabago, spoilt, xxx (2nd game spoilt was subbed for Xecutive_mc)

Para Side - MG Musa Cold Para Pweff

As sent we won quite easily but on scourge cng left.. maybe because xecutive was laggin like a mc. I am of the belief that we would have won scourge even though I was sellin ;) (punks countered me with silencer).

There were some comical events in game 2 (like me getting trapped in the bushes) and Cold spranging kills from his allies something to look out for in the replays. Take note that I died bout 3 times trying to rambo top.

There were few cases in which we could have all done better BUT cold and musa were distracting me with their arguing (we were on lan). Musa and Cold are great player BUT OMG they loud.

Good countering good play good game.

Maybe a rmk sometime soon?

PLZ not that these are replays from COLDs perspective..

05-31-2006, 03:02 AM
gg my a$$ first off in the first game mr. gun seller lith join d side cause nobody else cudda been found and spoilt big excuse was he ehh play in 3 dayz !!! (LOL )
in d next game all yuh tawt all yuh wudda ahh win ?
Drugz killz remember dat kiddies...
( although very possible since i had tuh keep on swappin bago from deadin and sacrfising my bloody life tuh save him )
must admit d only reason they ehh kill u sooner in d bush (when yuh get trapped ) was cause i ask dem to wait so i can get some exp too !

psycho
05-31-2006, 03:36 AM
must admit d only reason they ehh kill u sooner in d bush (when yuh get trapped ) was cause i ask dem to wait so i can get some exp too !

lies!!!!!!!!! i didnt take you on, i was hunting down the rest lol. he eh moving why kill him while i could kill another. too bad i only got one and not the both who ran. btw bellsouth screwed me over by deciding to dying out for 5-10 minutes. btw lithiyum didnt sell, it was spoilt, lithiyum has made alot of improvement since he began and he match his opponent's level every step of the way. kudos on that. as para unknowingly pointed out they were all in one room and they could easily communicate without typing... talk done. again spoilt is the seller for the first game.

05-31-2006, 11:52 AM
A good idea (which i didn't think off at the time) to get loose would be to use -unstuck.

LoL its no secret that 4 out of the 5 players on my team were on lan, I'm sure vax knew that from the game we played b4 vs toro, Dgw, hater, pimp (BTW we beat that shit out;)). Easily communicate? lol we had very little teamplay.

Rightt lith was in the firstgame and veg took his place in the 2nd game forgot bout lith.

05-31-2006, 03:28 PM
i was not gosu enough to be in that game

05-31-2006, 03:57 PM
Wait ahh never did say lith sell in dat game... (but he is a known gunseller !) and why i muss buff lith cause he was a one lane man right thru d only times he left his lane was tuh come kamikazeeeeee and dead !
buh i ehh go lie nah i still rather -ar :(

Seven not dat u weren't gosu enuff ( u not gosu @ all LOL ) lawd we was playin a predefined game althou half ahh we team was playin wow or doing some other crap !

05-31-2006, 04:27 PM
OMG vax you hit seven for six runs with that line (LOL), dsi seven if u have a team of 5 competent players im willing to play you guys.

Fuh real @ lith smoke some herbs that game, I remember one incident where we beat out a few heros and skel-king came bouncing down the river towards a full clip of enemies.

He probably thought his level 6 would have done like aegis and send you to the fountain LOL!!! Cold bawl out, that hadda be an image.. guess not
MUSS beat that out twice.

When we got megacreeps we buss out roshan and had some bbq at our fountain while the creeps were doing their stuff. We call that eBarassment.

05-31-2006, 04:34 PM
Omg@ eBarassment... nah vax.. nah nah.. yuh eh taking that. especially not from PARA. wdmc .. para you need to play a REAL side :@ bring it :mad:

[ jus hadda find men to play with >.< ]

05-31-2006, 04:45 PM
Hoss I not hard, granted and I put alot of the props to the team for a game well played. It feel so good to know your team trying their best to pwn the next team AND not doing some confusion builds(building shit).

I slowly killing Toro and the SB crew with lung cancer, I sure toro gonna make meh pay SO bad one day when he wins... Toro I waitin for it, I know it coming I ready for the lix. Friend is Friend but toro hadda roll with a crew more on his level.

The men I real fraid and I know go beat meh out easier are
eX|Silverhawk
eX|Snake
eX|Boxlunch

Them men on a next friggin level jed.

05-31-2006, 04:56 PM
hmm @ toro .. well it has been said toro is the best with cng close behind.. they say 'toro pawns all'...

hmm@ the men on a diff level...

it all comes down to getting the next channel up para. better sweat iwmc. it go eventually be about pride and men not wanting to loose.. then the real competition go start and we'll see who really is the best..

05-31-2006, 05:25 PM
I think IT is sorely mistaken, toro is an excellent player but not the best by far and cng right behind LOL come on soldier. I think you have seen too many games where either cng/toro OR both farm or beat up on some noobs and get imba.

Toro has great leadership qualities and provides eXcellent entertainment with the 'MUSS' remarks, he rallys noobs like braveheart but lewwe give jack his jacket hawk is TnTs #1 dota player.

I have been beaten by the best and hawk muss get that #1 spot, the man on a next level jed. His skill may have diminshed due to WoW but infinity-100 is still infinity.

Toro in the top 20 fuh sure ;)
__________________________________________________ ___________

The next channel thing kinda in effect for me oui, I FED up play with the noobs and get doses of n00blaritis. N00bs just can't read plays, in DOTA team play is a BIG DEAL!!, thaz one thing i admire bout toro, he has the n00bs movin like G-Unit.

Noobs can't gank properly, they can not save your life, they dense.
To quote casper "nubs nubs nubs i hate nubs".

06-01-2006, 08:41 AM
Para.. there really is only one way to find out. I stress again. What happens when either toro/cng in a lane, most of the time they are facing off with a n00b. So they feed of the n00b [ not only in kills but creep kills and denies ] and get strong then run around the map and kill everyone.

So in the eyes of the n00b, they appear to be good. Come on, every good player does that. Think about it. You ever see cng vs toro in solo lane and late game one of them 20-2? It doesn't happen. Because if two players are going at it, 1v1 on a lane without any interruption, first blood between the two can take FOREVER. lvl 15 and they still struggling to kill each other. THAT IS DOTA!. But there is always a n00b in the game, and someone will always feed of off him...And anyone who is fed, will own. Simple...

The faster the channel gets up.. the faster you can get hawk back into the dota.. the faster we see who really is #1...

06-01-2006, 08:52 AM
i'll see if i can organize a 5 man squad with seven crew to play. Your squad up to it para?

06-01-2006, 12:30 PM
All yuh on some kinda drugs ? toto d best wha ? NAH... there must be some odder toto all yuh talkin about not my toto dat toto does get JAM level.... and he does always blame it on d imba heroes if he get ahh all intel side he cussin; If he get ahh all str side he cussin; If he get ahh good mix ahh intel str and agil he cussin dat d next team get better heroes
d best with out a question hada be Silver, Noob and smoke... yeah names all yuh ehh see online in ahh while and i kinda glad cause dem not dere makin me look as thou i cud play !

06-01-2006, 01:15 PM
lol @ not my toto. Allyuh doh see the games with toro vs hawk (same lane) and how toro sells FB like waw. NEXT TOURNEY iwmc, we go see.

Seems vax and I have some unfinished business, that last game needs to be played over and we MAY (highly doubt) have to play a 3rd game.

I heard noob and smoke real hot.. but I have never seen them in action.. wonder where they are at.

06-01-2006, 01:33 PM
hmm..all this talk.. too much talk.. need.. action :mad:

smoke.. damn.. he hot indeed.. he turned to wow doh... >.< i remember those days.. with him and 'yes' [ rawrr]

06-01-2006, 01:52 PM
Hmm @ smoke and noob.. how come they dind't enter the TG tourney ?
That woulda make things alot more interesting. .

MGR
06-01-2006, 01:56 PM
Hawk with 2 broken hands & pepper spray in his eyes > all

don't question his abilities..few have it, some train to have it and some jus don't ever get a fu*kin clue lol

hawk is one of those few. even with all the wow, i still hesistant to think his game has deteriorated to a point where he can't defend his title. his abilities to do certain things in games always amazes me.

06-01-2006, 03:14 PM
funny enough, all the replays i see is with hawk playing sandking. :confused:

06-01-2006, 03:29 PM
Hawk with 2 broken hands & pepper spray in his eyes > all

Sigh.. all this talk getting to me now :@ we go really hadda bring hawk back on d server to see if he really is as great as people say he is!! pfftt...

ent @ only with sk ... :mad: PARA GET THAT CHANNEL UP ! : @

06-01-2006, 04:14 PM
Well most tourneys are Normal/Lm where you must pick a hero, cyah give the man wrong for picking SK. Pro channel pfft that easy to setup

if(!hard(username)){
d.send("/kick "+username);
}

06-01-2006, 04:54 PM
steups.. da means he cud play one hero alone? weak..very weak..

woi@ para dropping code iwmc :D

06-01-2006, 05:21 PM
lol @ one hero..

I'll put the other stuff on d back burner for the moment and get the safelist working for the channel. The idea of kicking you to channel 'gosu' is a different story.

06-02-2006, 12:56 AM
hmm good stufff..did u all save the replay? i want it if u all did

06-02-2006, 10:59 AM
Replays are on one of the previous pages.

MGR
06-02-2006, 12:50 PM
funny enough, all the replays i see is with hawk playing sandking. :confused:

that is because he can almost take out an entire team when he plays this hero. jus look at it this way, if you were playing for money, wouldn't u want to ensure u get it? :confused:
either way, believe me, he can play most any hero in the game. there are a few exceptions to some heroes that he jus doesn't fancy, but he is never a weak link even when playin such a hero
:cool:

07-18-2006, 09:11 PM
Omg it have more noobs here in d states i went tuh ahh "dota tournament" just tuh see wha d skills is like up here omg DOBBIE might pawn a few ahh dem !!!
and no i ehh enter d tourney cause fuss it was in ahh mall and i was shoppin and second i wasn't playin with dem noobs.
searching far and wide for a gg.
i tink is best i say fire bun dots ?
and look for a better game.
( close dis thread too )

07-19-2006, 09:12 AM
hmmm.... vax if u looking for a gg you have to get a pc and go a lan sweat so if man lagging out you go know why and if them selling you could busss a bottle on them head!.... but you coulda call me cause i am not a n00b in dota...:cool: :)