View Full Version : Retirement
Well me here again... just a quick note to say i am retiring from d dots for a while.... why ? cause i'm suffering from nooblarentitis (wuz dat ? daz when is some hour ahh d night/morning and u pawnin men in d game and yuh whole team sellin just so you can loose). See u guys sometime in sept ? may take a chook everyone once in ahh while buh as i say d nooblarentitis got me so i'm down and out !
VaX.
05-29-2006, 03:05 PM
Vax for every gosu action you do the noobs must do and equal and opposite reaction (ie sell). I think thaz a law in physics You know what you should add vax? NOOBS saying they could handle their hero and don't want to swap AND SELL.
What I doing these days is rollin with my crew and trying to organize a good team on the next side for a fair game. For instance tonight I arranging for a few matches tonight.
Vax you hadda be ballsy when it comes to dota these days, hadda kick men be rude and an ass to get a good game. Its not the ole days where everyone had some skill, the noobs out number the gosu.
05-29-2006, 08:06 PM
lololol
i know this was coming
fellas ..esp vax allyuh use to this alot
make private games .
and sigh we does have to wait till 1 am to get a good no leaver sweat :)
with my complaints about incompetant partners and all..ther have always been a few to stick around, and make playing still fun...lol, sad to say, but vax was one of them..
i cant lie, i know how he feels, hence my huge absenses from server.
small ting vax..real lan parties coming up
until then: beers
05-30-2006, 03:21 AM
well i just played a game with vax sister.. wda..
Vax organize 5 men for bout 4ish on the server nah, we go run a lil competition.