Clan EdW will soon previal...
Top members
Crash
Fresh
Nutz
Slk77
Ladraz
Salt
i knw allyuh men does call us noob..buh say wat..i sure we cud take half of u on a lan sweat..
05-22-2006, 04:45 PM
We doh like talk here in Trinigamers.
05-22-2006, 05:12 PM
are you challenging anyone??? or are you just saying who u are and that you will prevail because you dont want to play anyone else?
05-22-2006, 05:31 PM
this is why we wash them so bad with a side with put together last minute a while ago enation sweat? bottom line, clan edw weak
05-22-2006, 05:59 PM
Crash you are my boy an all (if is the same crash that has been on the server for years) but allyuh not that hard. There is a clear difference between ah man that catching he ass ith lag and ah man that building Sange on Antimage (lol just an example)
When he says he can take half of us in a LAN sweat i think he means he can beat us if we play on lan vs him with 1 hand tied behind our backs (half a player).
05-23-2006, 08:45 AM
Well said para... Crash and his crew not hard... Note what 'veg' said.. sigh.. Why this thread not deleted? :D
05-27-2006, 01:36 PM
i know they serious...but somehow the say he say, Clan EDW will previal...makinh me wanna crack up....anyways good show of will to tryto promote your clan and make it into something, most clans usually start of small somewhere..who knows u all may just yet be 'the next big thing'.....hadda remind myself lying isnt nice....
05-27-2006, 09:34 PM
yess para is the same crash that here for years...we go get hard soon enough..no worries..
05-29-2006, 08:40 PM
...we go get hard soon enough..no worries..
what i tell allyuh bout de porn?:eek:
05-30-2006, 03:19 AM
lol!! good one.
Crash think your crew could meet in the server for bout 300pm tommorow?
5v5