View Full Version : TSTT or Digicel?

05-19-2006, 11:16 PM
hmm..well the question is which network is really the better one? TSTT or Digicel?.what u guys think?

05-24-2006, 06:55 PM
2 coconut and a peice of string

05-24-2006, 07:52 PM
digicel all d way...tstt doin shit.independent survey ny ass! digicel cheaper

05-25-2006, 11:55 AM
is a matter of personal opinion and preference...

really difficul for any of us to say outright which is 'better'

05-25-2006, 05:26 PM
Things are so cheap right now, its' easy to have 2 phones.
That's what I did...I keep one in whichever car I am using...incase of emergencies. TSTT has the habit of fcking up when you need it.

05-25-2006, 06:46 PM
Im for dinesh take on the matter, red/green doh matter.

dimarion
08-07-2006, 08:51 AM
Digicel has far better service ... there price may be a little more I think but sometimes its worth it.

08-13-2006, 10:13 PM
digicell has much much better service , never goes down... not as expensive as people say it is , the same price as TSTT was before competition anyway..

08-14-2006, 12:35 AM
I have to charge mine... you all got any of those drop outs??

08-15-2006, 11:45 PM
what u talkin bout para?

07-22-2008, 02:14 PM
Digicel is better.
Their customer service still rocks.
I'm on the smallest post paid package practically only call TSTT numbers with out exceeding my minis. Their QoS has diminished some what but still is better than TSTT (at least compared to when I was TSTT customer).