View Full Version : Funny (Carlos Mencia)

05-19-2006, 12:05 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8q_n8z3auC4&search=comedy

Its a bit long but extremly funny, he curses a bit 2 much but the comedy is priceless.

05-19-2006, 01:59 PM
you mean he swears too much? I wouldnt call it cursing. Maybe the T&T slang, 'cussing' which i doh really consider a bad thing, just not good for our younglings' ears.

05-20-2006, 11:56 PM
ah good ole carlos mencia

lol yeah he does cuss and swear alot but de man does have he point

TCC
07-05-2006, 01:55 PM
/me hides from opi
i know yuh like to watch yuh carlos mencia eh
but i find his jokes rel stale!
i prefer to watch chapelle show

07-05-2006, 02:52 PM
to many reruns of chapelle!!

TCC
07-05-2006, 02:55 PM
:( but i still like it
carlos mencia too overrated
and all the racial jokes n stuff
i still doh find his jokes funny

07-05-2006, 03:30 PM
You know speaking of racial jokes a friend of mine was telling me a time where their chinese friend was inspecting a porn before purchase, its a bit x-rated to place here ;) I think you know where that joke was going anyways.

07-05-2006, 04:47 PM
you mean he swears too much? I wouldnt call it cursing. Maybe the T&T slang, 'cussing' which i doh really consider a bad thing, just not good for our younglings' ears.

correct it dont sound good that sopild the show stupes....:mad: