View Full Version : sorry B-mobile

05-16-2006, 10:56 AM
well yesterday B-mobile announced its New BEST Rate!!(lol)

25 cents after 3 minutes!!!(WHAAAAAAAT-according to d Spalkman!)

but sorry B-mobile

because

DIGICEL IS 3 CENTS AFTER 3 MINS!!!!!!

WORLD GONE CRAZY!!!!

TALK ON FONE FOR HALF HOUR= 1 DOLLAR!!!!

the other network is green with envy!!!

Join the REDvolution

05-16-2006, 11:09 AM
You know that's VAT EXCLUSIVE.

05-16-2006, 11:20 AM
The war dead
Allyuh taking that on still?

I find both TSTT and Digi chupid, its like dey forgetting bout their 'loyal' post paid customers and giving a bunch of deals that would beniefit the pre-paid ppl.

If my logic is right, I pay for 100mins lets say. If I talk for 10mins thats 10mins less on my post paid plan and its only until all my FREE minutes are up that I experience ANY savings from this 'after 3min thing'

In addition how often does the avg person stay on the phone > 3mins? Monitor it sometime, even lengthy convos don't go on for more than 3mins for me and thaz including the "i love yous" to my girl. I do admit when I have some free time I buss down some 20mins but thaz rare (mostly on weekends)

05-16-2006, 11:25 AM
Most of my convos are under a minute
"where u?"
"alya reach yet?"
"bring home food for me nah"

05-16-2006, 11:31 AM
digicel done double yuh minutes...if yuh pay for 120 mins yuh get 240 and so on

05-16-2006, 11:36 AM
double minutes My MC and you giving away basically free calls to the pre-paid ppl? I know the pre-paid market is the 'bigger market' but the post paid ppl are like regulars, they give you X amt of $ a mth.

Something hadda be worked out for postpaid ppl, even TSTT getting meh vex with their postpaid with their we will give you 20txt per mth <-- that not reasonable.

05-16-2006, 04:38 PM
wat ah go tell yuh

bite d 50 dollar bullet and get a prepaid fone

05-16-2006, 05:17 PM
ent... $50 aint much to spend for a pre-paid.

05-16-2006, 05:33 PM
nope it isnt...and d motorola phone that digicel has is not bad at all actually...it has browsing capabilities and all!

05-16-2006, 11:36 PM
You know that's VAT EXCLUSIVE.

actually its VAT INCLUSIVE!!!!

if u want exclusive prices check tstt