View Full Version : New Phones In Tt
sonic
04-26-2006, 07:29 AM
You know i never realy bye a phone from Digicel...but i was thinking so i will come and ask, is Digicel phones Good? which is better them or Bmobile?
04-26-2006, 10:23 AM
Prices too high at the moment.
Wait a while.
04-26-2006, 11:14 AM
digicel=better
i would also say the same what dinesh is saying...wait a litttle while. about 1-2 weeks and you might see something nice..
and btw doh get fooled with the gimmicks that you see sometimes..think a little bit and look at the real costs
04-26-2006, 12:57 PM
Digi disappointed me with its selection of phones on launch, I am hoping that in time both TSTT and Digi will get a better selection in their phone line up. The N series from Nokia is getting alot of attention as well as the V3 and its varients. Im looking at the a few lower end products from Nokia and Sony really hope I get those at 'reduced' prices.
04-26-2006, 02:31 PM
all in all i suggest that what you do is buy ur sim card and then buy a totally unlocked phone...i.e coming directly from the manufacturer...
becuz apart from the "me too" phones...the prices on BOTH ends for handsets not that impressive...except the nokia 6230 which is bout 300 dollars cheaper in digicel than tstt
04-26-2006, 08:30 PM
Give it some time ;)
The battle has just begun.
We'll begin getting some kickass deals from POSTPAID digicel in due time.