View Full Version : Euro Invasion
04-25-2006, 11:18 AM
well today we have lots and lots of new ppl to join us in our channel/server
eurobattle.net server is down and some idiot went and post we link info how to join gamers server
while euro server is down for maintance, we will see alot of ppl joining our server
so by time 3-10 today we server will be full
04-25-2006, 12:01 PM
yeah i saw the euro games up, maybe we can encourage them to join on a more perm basis :)
04-25-2006, 02:24 PM
ploy.................maybe org a lil match an thing?
sonic
04-25-2006, 07:43 PM
Yes sever will have more people that is good but when i does play on them sever some of them are noobs.....if u get what i mean....i played a game with this feller as i get first blood he leave.......... :nono: if them have to come one we sever them have to learn the rules leaver=ban!........Some how i feel them think we have no banlist men. :laughing:
But them have some good skills but we musss big up we trini men so when them gone back to them severs it go be the talk of the sever!
I could see the news ''Trini men are real good!'' :kakashi4: just do a little show of on them! :coolthumb:
Translation:
I play on eurobattle.net, many of their players are n00bs. I recall a game in which I got firstblood and my opponent left. Should they wish to continue play on the TG server they should be notified that we disapprove of leavers and may consider banning players that do so. We should try to leave a lasting impression on them by showcasing our skill.
04-26-2006, 12:07 AM
i think you need to go your english class a lil more often and lay off the dota for a while there nokio, tell them teachers that them stupid and them hadda teach yuh better english otherwise yuh go fail english like them