View Full Version : New Name Again!
sonic
04-21-2006, 11:02 PM
Sigh.....this is getting very sad but again clan DeW has change it's name. The clan is form on the sever, it is ''EdW'' we just looking for good people. Just to let you know clan EDW=Elite Dota Warriors. Most people are asking that. But we looking at proformance,give it 1 year and we will be is Clan battles.(for now i have no comments..at the statment ''Edw is a noob clan'')
by..clan leader xSWx[ladraxxxx]
:kakashi4:
04-21-2006, 11:07 PM
how many name changes has it been??? its all goon naming ur clan and all but lol come on man!
04-24-2006, 12:17 PM
Well their clan seems to be picking up in terms of members, I have seen ladraxxx around alot and recently made him OP of his clan channel.
04-24-2006, 08:26 PM
i jus hope they doh die out fast
04-25-2006, 11:36 AM
ell they died twice already ..
but SIGH @ ladrass is clan leader ... jus sigh
05-31-2006, 07:16 PM
EdW sucks and sonic aka nokio aka ladraz is d most retarded noob on the server..i ent sweating wit him..and i am no longer part of tat EdW shit.....
i go speak on behalf of fresh too..fresh is no longer cheiftain of EdW ..we both left..together wit ah set of other poeple..leave nokio in he stupid clan
05-31-2006, 10:29 PM
allyuh fallout with the man ?