View Full Version : Vga $1000 3v3 Dota Tourney On The 15th
04-18-2006, 10:46 AM
Summary:
Nice tourney @ vga this weekend. I went to check out the action personally and support meh eX breathren. Alot of ppl didn't know about the eX dota bomb squad (lol) and were in awe after getting dussed out in <40mins (down to finals).
Yes ppl eX pwn'd, Hawk Snake and Box on a next level of dota even the mc towers fraid them.
GJ GJ GJ!!
04-18-2006, 11:07 AM
yea sloth on the server was talkin bout how the eX team was "real sick" ... they say them men was real good and ting ... lol
it was kinda funny .. thas the kinda play we accustomed too .. heh heh heh
them men acting like thas the first time they see dota play like that .. man take veno and drop wards in the river b4 creeps reach yes lol
snake
04-18-2006, 01:50 PM
replays para? i wanna see how i snipe abbadon rite after the shield went off lol
04-18-2006, 03:31 PM
Originally posted by rumbelly+Apr 18 2006, 10:07 AM--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(rumbelly @ Apr 18 2006, 10:07 AM)</div><div class='quotemain'>yea sloth on the server was talkin bout how the eX team was "real sick" ... they say them men was real good and ting ... lol
it was kinda funny .. thas the kinda play we accustomed too .. heh heh heh
them men acting like thas the first time they see dota play like that .. man take veno and drop wards in the river b4 creeps reach yes lol
hoss I wish i had a team to beat up on them noobs, hawk and dem woulda still win (or would dey) but we woulda atleast get to beat up on some noobs!! I coulda try the kmno4 strat!!
<!--QuoteBegin-snake@Apr 18 2006, 12:50 PM
replays para? i wanna see how i snipe abbadon rite after the shield went off lol
Well i was waiting on your approval since its more or less your replays. I guess you giving me the ok :)
06-03-2006, 02:11 PM
i want the replay..send it me...
06-03-2006, 06:36 PM
hmm ill find it and reupload,
gosh hawk so disgusting eh, I now talking to chicken bout the lixin hawk and dem put down in the tourney.. gosuness in hawk oui the man IMBA.