View Full Version : Mirc-pvpgn 1.2a Released!

04-08-2006, 02:40 AM
Consider this a major release. If you have a previous version you will love this upgrade. You will notice most of the old buttons have been replaced with more useful ones. We never really needed buttons to /ping or /con or even /away those were there to take up space.

- Hitting List Scan will colour all the nicks according to the client. Shows chat/irc, wc3, sc, d2 users. You should do this on joining the channel.

- Lan Scan shows users from a single IP address.

- Chat Games gives you the option of a friendly game of checkers or tic tac toe as you wait to game.

The default colour scheme has been brightened up and no longer looks like an imitation of Topaz, allthough the old Topaz skin was left in just in case you prefer the oldie.

v.1.2.a

- Ported mIRC-PvPGN 1.2 to mIRC 6.17
- Fixed Tic Tac Toe toolbar bug.
- Changed Lag Bar style.
- Added Dota.wav Credit: Maniac

v.1.2

- Removed 'Ping' button.
- Removed 'Connections' button.
- Removed 'Away' button.
- Created all new colour scheme.
- Added nick list colours for all server clients.
- Added mass whois to scan users for client, 'Gamer Scan' button.
- Added clone detection, 'Lan Scan' button.
- Added Checkers and Tic Tac Toe games, 'Chat Games' button.
- Replaced Slaps! with Random Slaps!

Download: http://www.trinigamers.com/index.php?name=...eq=getit&lid=51 (http://www.trinigamers.com/index.php?name=Downloads&req=getit&lid=51)

Fixed: Minor issue, left in the on join command. Please download again.

06-27-2006, 11:59 PM
scar we have to fix a bug in de server that some what saying everyone who join from de same ip

06-28-2006, 12:29 AM
You can disable the lan scan by right clicking the the channel window, selecting lan scan utilities and deselecting "show clones in gosu".

We never had the problem before since we never used to protect IPs before.

Will fix default in the next version.

06-28-2006, 12:32 AM
i say screw de ip protection

wah dem fellas on dial up go hack meh pc for?

tief meh porn

flazh
07-29-2006, 09:30 AM
can i connect to pvpgn server with original mirc?

08-03-2006, 07:38 PM
Nah you can't

11-16-2006, 05:25 PM
Uhm actually yes you can.