View Full Version : Hotmail Live Beta

04-05-2006, 11:10 AM
i just got the hotmail beta live. i have to say its almost a replica of the interface of gmail. we now get 2 gb of storage(thats what they were holding out on us all the time). i think its time to change. my 250 mbs almost full already lol

but all in all it works fine and its looking good. the nice thing is the customizable colour schemes a la msn spaces. more to come from hotmail live in the future

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v638/Xecutiona/windowslivebeta.jpg

04-05-2006, 12:06 PM
Microsoft has been 'spranging' peoples designs for a while now, apple being their prime victim. Live looks very outlookish..

virusone
04-05-2006, 11:20 PM
Billy and he boyz brushin in dey bamsee too much to find time to come up with their own designs.

I mean, WOW a whole 2gb of storage, an easy interface plus user friendly outlook, man that looks great. Umm this hasn't been done before now has it???

Name change suggestion microsoft - Mimic-soft

04-06-2006, 01:37 AM
Originally posted by Paradoxxx@Apr 5 2006, 11:06 AM
Microsoft has been 'spranging' peoples designs for a while now, apple being their prime victim. Live looks very outlookish..

Ent...they too nasty with dey mc self.

Mimicsoft indeed.